You are here

Faculty and Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Susanna Ali Professor & Program Head—Metals & Jewelry Faculty
FA2 104B
562.985.4877
susanna.ali@csulb.edu
Jeff Atherton Assistant Professor & Program Head—Foundation Faculty
FO4 203
562.985.8311
jeff.atherton@csulb.edu
Kendall Brown Professor—Art History Faculty
FO4 257
562.985.1078
kendall.brown@csulb.edu
Bryan Crockett Professor—Sculpture/4D Faculty
FA3 105
562.985.2209
bryan.crockett@csulb.edu
Tanya Cummings Professor—Graphic Design Faculty
FA4 105
562.985.1871
tanya.cummings@csulb.edu
Laurie Gatlin Assistant Professor & Program Head—Art Education Faculty
FA2 201
562.985.4385
laurie.gatlin@csulb.edu
Heather Graham Assistant Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator—Art History Faculty
FO4 252
562.985.5665
heather.graham@csulb.edu
Katie Grinnan Assistant Professor & Program Head—Sculpture Faculty
FA3 109
562.985.4112
katie.grinnan@csulb.edu
Peter Holliday Professor—Art History Faculty
FO4 250
562.985.5510
peter.holliday@csulb.edu
Tor Hovind Professor & Program Head—Graphic Design Faculty
FO4 174
562.985.7904
tor.hovind@csulb.edu
Yu Ji Professor & Program Head—Drawing & Painting Faculty
FA4 224
562.985.1806
yu.ji@csulb.edu
Soyeon Kim Assistant Professor—Illustration & Animation Faculty
FO4 172
562.985.4112
soyeon.kim@csulb.edu
Karen Kleinfelder Professor—Art History Faculty
FO4 261
562.985.5681
karen.kleinfelder@csulb.edu
Lacey Lennon Assistant Professor—Photography Faculty
FO4 255
lacey.lennon@csulb.edu
Mark Michelon Professor Emeritus—Illustration Faculty
FA4 302
mark.michelon@csulb.edu
Christopher Miles Professor—Art History, Sculpture/4D, Ceramics; Program Head—Ceramics Faculty
FA2 108
562.985.8396
chris.miles@csulb.edu
Aubry Mintz Director—School of Art; Professor—Animation Faculty, School Director
FA4 106A
562.985.8428
aubry.mintz@csulb.edu
Kimiko Miyoshi Professor & Program Head—Printmaking Faculty
FA1 105
562.985.4800
kimiko.miyoshi@csulb.edu
Mariah Proctor-Tiffany Associate Professor & Program Head—Art History Faculty mariah.proctor@csulb.edu
Britt Ransom Associate Director—School of Art; Associate Professor—Sculpture/4D Faculty
FA3 107
562.985.5951
brittany.ransom@csulb.edu
Kyle Riedel Professor & Program Head—Photography Faculty
FO4 270
562.234.1038
kyle.riedel@csulb.edu
Nizan Shaked Associate Professor—Art History, Museum Studies; Program Head—Museum Studies Faculty
FO4 169
562.985.4416
nizan.shaked@csulb.edu
Beomsik Shim Assistant Professor & Program Head—Animation Faculty
FO4 273
562.985.5494
beomsik.shim@csulb.edu
Fran Siegel Professor—Drawing & Painting Faculty 562.985.1063
fran.siegel@csulb.edu