You are here

Faculty and Staff

Mobile Friendly
Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Marine Aghekyan Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-9
562.985.7491
marine.aghekyan@csulb.edu
Jamie Apostol Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FO2-233
562.985.4484
jamie.apostol@csulb.edu
Sabrina Aris Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-122
sabrina.aris@csulb.edu
Natalie Arribeno Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
Online
562.985.4484
natalie.arribeno@csulb.edu
Brooke Aschidamini Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
Virtual
562.985.4484
brookekugler.csulb@gmail.com
Michelle Barrack Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-12
562.985.4545
michelle.barrack@csulb.edu
Jessica Beaudoin Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007C
562.985.4484
jessica.beaudoin@csulb.edu
Marina Bendersky Administrative Support Coordinator Staff
FCS-001
562.985.4485
marina.bendersky@csulb.edu
Katherine Bennett Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007B
562.985.4484
katherine.bennett@csulb.edu
Rachel Blaine Didactic Program in Dietetics & Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-FA-15
562.985.2141
rachel.blaine@csulb.edu
Lee Blecher Professor / Program Director Faculty lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Marie Botkin Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-014
562.985.4056
marie.botkin@csulb.edu
Tiffany Brown Associate Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-102
562.985.5337
tiffany.brown@csulb.edu
Lorraine Carson Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007B
562.985.4484
lorraine.carson@csulb.edu
Diane Carson Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007C
562.985.4484
di.carson@csulb.edu
Erika Chesley Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-106A
562.985.4484
erika.chesley@csulb.edu
James Childers Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-105
562.985.4484
james.childers@csulb.edu
Soo Hyun Cho Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-FA-14
562.985.1582
soohyun.cho@csulb.edu
John Ciulik Administrative Support Coordinator Staff
FCS-001
562.985.2056
john.ciulik@csulb.edu
Maria Claver Director of the Gerontology Program Tenured
FCS-FA11
818.486.9147
Maria.Claver@csulb.edu
Nancy Dayne Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-103A
562.985.4491
nancy.dayne@csulb.edu
Brooke Dekofsky Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007C
brooke.dekofsky@csulb.edu
Wendy Devine Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007C
562.985.4484
wendy.devine@csulb.edu
Amir Durrani Lecturer Faculty amir.durrani@csulb.edu
James Eiler Lecturer Faculty james.eiler@csulb.edu
Zoe Engstrom Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007D
562.985.4484
zoe.engstrom@csulb.edu
Janice Falberg Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-FA-1
562.985.4605
janic.falberg@csulb.edu
Miguel Fernandez Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
SSPA-011
562.985.4484
miguel.fernandez@csulb.edu
Debi Fingerhut Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
SSPA-010B
562.985.4484
dfingerhut@memorialcare.com
Gail Frank Director, Internship Program in Nutrition and Dietetics & Professor Staff, Tenured
FCS-121
562.985.4494
gail.frank@csulb.edu
Ryan Giffen Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-124
562.985.2274
ryan.giffen@csulb.edu
Rita Goshert Lecturer
Virginia Gray Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-5
562.985.4482
virginia.gray@csulb.edu
Lydia Grosso Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007B
562-985-4484
lydia.grosso@csulb.edu
Gina Guffy Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
SSPA-011
562.985.7005
gina.guffy@csulb.edu
Libby Gustin Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-125
562.985.4516
libby.gustin@csulb.edu
Young Ha Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-10
562.985.4370
young.ha@csulb.edu
Tae Im Han Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-FA-7
562.985.8249
TaeIm.Han@csulb.edu
Matthew Jaurequi Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS FA-03
562.985.7490
matthew.jaurequi@csulb.edu
Kimberly Jebo Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007A
562.985.4484
kim.jebo@csulb.edu
Jeanette Jones Lecturer Faculty jeanette.jones@csulb.edu
Youngok Jung Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-FA-13
562.985.7494
youngok.jung@csulb.edu
LeAnn Kaufman Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-007D
562.985.4484
leann.kaufman@csulb.edu
Nataly Kepes Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-106A
562.985.2274
nataly.kepes@csulb.edu
Brianna Koster Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer 562.985.4484
Brianna.Koster@csulb.edu
James Koval Professor Tenured
ETEC-254
562.985.4605
james.koval@csulb.edu
Hillary Kozak Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-105
562.985.7490
hillary.kozak@csulb.edu
Peter Kreysa Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-8
562-985.8111
peter.kreysa@csulb.edu
Lisa Langdale
Priscilla Lee Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-111
562.985.8500
priscilla.lee@csulb.edu
Mikal Lok Administrative Support Coordinator Staff
FCS-001
mikal.lok@csulb.edu
Mary Lyons Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer 562.985.4484
mary.lyons@csulb.edu
Mary Marshall Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS FA-6
562.985.4483
mary.marshall@csulb.edu
Suzanne Marshall Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-2
562.985.4404
suzanne.marshall@csulb.edu
Nilufer Medora Professor Tenured
FCS-101
562.985.4488
nilufer.medora@csulb.edu
Greg Moon Lecturer Faculty greg.moon@csulb.edu
Dustin Moore Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-105
562.985.4484
dustin.moore@csulb.edu
Jodi Morinaka Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-106A
562.985.4484
jodi.morinaka@csulb.edu
Jung Mee Mun Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-4
562.985.8249
jungmee.mun@csulb.edu
Arlene Nelson Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-105
562.985.4484
arlene.nelson@csulb.edu
Brooke Newman Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-106A
562.985.4484
brooke.newman@csulb.edu
Yessenia Ortega Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-111
562.985.8500
yessenia.ortega@csulb.edu
Aleta Ostlund Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
SSPA-011
aleta.ostlund@csulb.edu
Michelle Pecheck Lecturer Faculty michelle.pecheck@csulb.edu
Judi Phillips Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-105
562.985.4484
judi.phillips@csulb.edu
Wendy Reiboldt Professor Department Chair
FCS-004
562.985.8250
wendy.reiboldt@csulb.edu
Bruce Reichenbacher Lecturer Faculty bruce.reichenbacher@csulb.edu
Bonnie Rice Instructional Support Technician Staff
FCS-003
562.985.4768
bonnie.rice@csulb.edu
Dolores Robles Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007D
562.985.4484
dolores.robles@csulb.edu
Cheryl Rock Assistant Professor Tenured
FCS-135
562.985.4497
cheryl.rock@csulb.edu
Roudi Roy Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-103
562.985.7496
roudi.roy@csulb.edu
Amanda Sauceda Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007D
562.985.4484
amanda.sauceda@csulb.edu
Chrissy Sherbanee Lecturer Faculty chrissy.sherbanee@csulb.edu
Nicole Smith Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
Online
562.985.4484
nicole.smith@csulb.edu
Christine Snapper Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-105
562.985.4484
christine.snapper@csulb.edu
Myunghee Sohn Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-010
562.985.4401
myunghee.sohn@csulb.edu
Kaylee Suh Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
FCS-007A
562.985.4484
kaylee.suh@csulb.edu
Michelle Taylor Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-101A
562.985.4487
michelle.taylor@csulb.edu
Sarah Taylor Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-106B
562.985.4496
sarah.taylor@csulb.edu
Jenny Tran Instructional Assistant Staff
FCS-117
562.985.5176
jenny.tran@csulb.edu
Lori Trujillo-Cole Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
Online
562.985.4484
lori.trujillocole@csulb.edu
Long Wang Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-FA-16
562.985.7492
long.wang@csulb.edu
Katheryn Whittaker Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
SSPA-011
562.985.4484
katheryn.whittaker@csulb.edu
Pamela Wu Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
Online
562.985.4484
pamela.wu@csulb.edu
Ronnie Yeh Professor Tenured
FCS-128
562.985.4958
ronnie.yeh@csulb.edu
Michelle Zakson Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007D
562.985.4484
michelle.zakson@csulb.edu