MAE Faculty

TENURE/TENURE-TRACK FACULTY
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Dr. Jalal Torabzadeh Professor/Chair ECS-640 562.985.8181 jalal.torabzadeh@csulb.edu

Chair/advising: TBD

Dr. Ehsan Barjasteh Associate Professor EN2-104 562.985.2260 ehsan.barjasteh@csulb.edu
TBD
Dr. Christiane Beyer Associate Professor ECS-631 562.985.5120 chris.beyer@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Eun Jung Chae Assistant Professor/BSAE Advisor ECS-630 562.985.2096 eunjung.chae@csulb.edu

TBD

Advising: TBD (Email bsae-advisor@csulb.edu)

Dr. Emel Demircan Associate Professor ECS-645 562.985.1520 emel.demircan@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Navdeep Singh Dhillon Assistant Professor/BSME Advisor (A-G) ECS-628 562.985.2613 navdeep.dhillon@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD(Email  bsme -advisor1@csulb.edu)

Dr. Ramin Esfandiari Professor/MSME and MSE Advisor ECS-634 562.985.4284 ramin.esfandiari@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD

Dr. Joseph Kalman Assistant Professor ECS-644 562.985.5194 joseph.kalman@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Ehsan Madadi Assistant Professor ECS-621 562.985.7848 ehsan.madadi@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Panadda Marayong Professor ECS-642 562.985.4283 panadda.marayong@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Bob Minaie Professor ECS-648 562.985.5132 bob.minaie@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Hamid Rahai Professor ECS-617 562.985.8032 hamid.rahai@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Surajit Roy Assistant Professor ECS-646 562.985.1657 surajit.roy@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Praveen Shankar Associate Professor/MSAE Advisor ECS-647 562.985.1518 praveen.shankar@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD (appt through Calendly)

Dr. Reza Toossi Professor ECS-654 562.985.5641 reza.toossi@csulb.edu TBD
Daniel Whisler Associate Professor ECS-626 562.985.4611 daniel.whisler@csulb.edu Before class
Dr. Parviz Yavari Professor/BSME Advisor (P-Z) ECS-621 562.985.4277 parviz.yavari@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD (Email bsme-advisor3@csulb.edu

Dr. Mahdi Yoozbashizadeh Assistant Professor ECS-624 562.985.5257 mahdi.yoozbashizadeh@csulb.edu TBD
LECTURERS
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Shaher Abdallah Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   shaher.abdallah@csulb.edu TBD
Hank Bagheri Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   hbagheri@aol.com TBD
Justin Bailey Part-time  Lecturer     justin.bailey@csulb.edu TBD
Khashayar Behdinan Part-time  Lecturer     kash.behdinan@csulb.edu TBD
Jeremy Bonifacio Full-time Lecturer VEC-134   bonhog5@yahoo.com TBD
Andrew Cortopassi Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   andrew.cortopassi@csulb.edu TBD
Eric Fodran Part-time  Lecturer TBD   eric.fodran@csulb.edu TBD
Lie-Mine Gea Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   geaueng1@yahoo.com TBD
Robert Green Full-time Lecturer     robert.green@csulb.edu TBD
Hamed Haddad Zadegan Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   hamed.haddadzadegan@csulb.edu TBD
Michael Haddadin Part-time  Lecturer EN2-200   michael.m.haddadin@gmail.com TBD
Dr. Darr Hashempour Part-time  Lecturer ECS-633   darr@DHGreenEnergy.com TBD
Huy Hoang Full-time Lecturer EN4-126   huy.hoang@csulb.edu TBD
Khang Hoang-Vu Full-time Lecture EN4-126 562.985.1525 khang.hoang-vu@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. John C. Hsu Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219 714.349.6810 john.hsu@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Asieh Jalali-Farahani Full-time Lecturer/BSME Advisor (H-O) ECS-638 562.985.5579 asieh.jalali-farahani@csulb.edu Advising: TBD (Email bsme-advisor2@csulb.edu)
Dr. Saeid Janani Full-time Lecturer VEC-219   saeid.janani@csulb.edu  
Abdelkader Khattab Full-time Lecturer ECS-641 562.985.4339 abdelkader.khattab@csulb.edu TBD
Chang Kim Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   chang.kim@csulb.edu  TBD
Matin Lackpour Part-time  Lecturer ECS-627   matin.lackpour@csulb.edu TBD
James Lewis Part-time  Lecturer     cbtdiver@gmail.com TBD
Shamim Mirza Full-time Lecturer VEC-219C   shamim.mirza@csulb.edu TBD
Ali Momeni Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219 562.985.5118 ali.momeni@csulb.edu Email for appt.
Rezvan Ramezani Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   rezvan.ramezani@csulb.edu TBD
Ali Rezaei Full-time Lecturer VEC-219   ali.rezaei01@csulb.edu TBD
Massoud Saleh Part-time  Lecturer EN4-125   massoud.saleh@csulb.edu TBD
Adeline Schmitz Full-time Lecturer ECS-638 562.985.5579 a.schmitz@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Parvin Shariat Full-time Lecturer VEC-505 562.985.5190 parvin.shariat@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Shahab Taherian Part-time  Lecturer VEC-134   shahab.taherian@csulb.edu TBD
Allen Teagle-Hernandez Full-time Lecturer ECS-627 562.985.8035 allen.teagle@csulb.edu TBD
Martin Tong Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   martin.tong@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Jianjuei Wang Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219   jianjuei.wang@csulb.edu TBD
Tom Wang Part-time  Lecturer VEC-219 562.985.5118 tom.wang@csulb.edu TBD