You are here

MAE Faculty

FULL-TIME
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Jalal Torabzadeh Professor/Chair ECS-640 562.985.8181 jalal.torabzadeh@csulb.edu

Chair/advising: TBD

Ehsan Barjasteh Associate Professor EN2-104 562.985.2260 ehsan.barjasteh@csulb.edu
TBD
Christiane Beyer Associate Professor ECS-631 562.985.5120 chris.beyer@csulb.edu TBD
Eun Jung Chae Assistant Professor/BSAE Advisor ECS-630 562.985.2096 eunjung.chae@csulb.edu

TBD

Advising: TBD (Email bsae-advisor@csulb.edu)

Hsin-Piao Chen Professor ECS-652 562.985.1504 hsin-piao.chen@csulb.edu TBD
Hsun Chen Professor ECS-653 562.985.2368 hsun.chen@csulb.edu TBD
Emel Demircan Associate Professor ECS-645 562.985.1520 emel.demircan@csulb.edu TBD
Navdeep Singh Dhillon Assistant Professor/BSME Advisor (A-G) ECS-628 562.985.2613 navdeep.dhillon@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD(Email  bsme -advisor1@csulb.edu)

Ramin Esfandiari Professor/MSME and MSE Advisor ECS-634 562.985.4284 ramin.esfandiari@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD

Huy Hoang Lecturer EN4-126   huy.hoang@csulb.edu TBD
Khang Hoang-Vu Lecturer EN4-126 562.985.1525 khang.hoang-vu@csulb.edu TBD
Asieh Jalali-Farahani Lecturer/BSME Advisor (H-O) ECS-638 562.985.5579 asieh.jalali-farahani@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD (Email bsme-advisor2@csulb.edu)

Saeid Janani Lecturer VEC-219C 310.406.7981 saeidjanani@yahoo.com TBD
Joseph Kalman Assistant Professor ECS-644 562.985.5194 joseph.kalman@csulb.edu TBD
Abdelkader Khattab Lecturer ECS-641 562.985.4339 abdelkader.khattab@csulb.edu TBD
Ehsan Madadi Assistant Professor ECS-625 562.985.5442 ehsan.madadi@csulb.edu TBD
Panadda Marayong Professor ECS-642 562.985.4283 panadda.marayong@csulb.edu TBD
Bob Minaie Professor ECS-648 562.985.5132 bob.minaie@csulb.edu TBD
Shamim Mirza Lecturer VEC-219C   shamim.mirza@csulb.edu TBD
Hamid Rahai Professor ECS-617 562.985.8032 hamid.rahai@csulb.edu TBD
Surajit Roy Assistant Professor ECS-646 562.985.1657 surajit.roy@csulb.edu TBD
Adeline Schmitz Lecturer ECS-638 562.985.5579 a.schmitz@csulb.edu TBD
Praveen Shankar Associate Professor/MSAE Advisor ECS-647 562.985.1518 praveen.shankar@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD (appt through Calendly)

Parvin Shariat Lecturer VEC-505 562.985.5190 parvin.shariat@csulb.edu TBD
Allen Teagle-Hernandez Lecturer ECS-627 562.985.8035 allen.teagle@csulb.edu TBD
Reza Toossi Professor ECS-654 562.985.5641 reza.toossi@csulb.edu TBD
Daniel Whisler Associate Professor ECS-626 562.985.4611 daniel.whisler@csulb.edu Before class
Parviz Yavari Professor/BSME Advisor (P-Z) ECS-621 562.985.4277 parviz.yavari@csulb.edu

Advising: TBD (Email bsme-advisor3@csulb.edu

Mahdi Yoozbashizadeh Assistant Professor ECS-624 562.985.5257 mahdi.yoozbashizadeh@csulb.edu TBD
PART-TIME
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Shaher Abdallah Lecturer VEC-219A   shaher.abdallah@csulb.edu TBD
Hank Bagheri Lecturer VEC-219A   hbagheri@aol.com TBD
Justin Bailey Lecturer     justin.bailey@csulb.edu TBD
Khashayar Behdinan Lecturer     kash.behdinan@csulb.edu TBD
Jeremy Bonifacio Lecturer VEC-134   bonhog5@yahoo.com TBD
Juan Cepeda-Rizo Lecturer     juan.cepeda-rizo@csulb.edu TBD
Andrew Cortopassi Lecturer VEC-219A   andrew.cortopassi@csulb.edu TBD
Lie-Mine Gea Lecturer VEC-219A   geaueng1@yahoo.com TBD
Robert Green Lecturer EN2-200/204   robert.green@csulb.edu TBD
Hamed Haddad Zadegan Lecturer VEC-219A   hamed.haddadzadegan@csulb.edu TBD
Michael Haddadin Lecturer EN2-200   michael.m.haddadin@gmail.com TBD
Darr Hashempour Lecturer ECS-633   darr@DHGreenEnergy.com TBD
John C. Hsu Lecturer VEC-219A 714.349.6810 john.hsu@csulb.edu TBD
Chang Kim Lecturer VEC-219A   chang.kim@csulb.edu  TBD
Matin Lackpour Lecturer ECS-627   matin.lackpour@csulb.edu TBD
James Lewis Lecturer     cbtdiver@gmail.com TBD
Hongzhao (Joseph) Liu Lecturer ECS-633   hongzhao.liu@csulb.edu TBD
Ali Momeni Lecturer VEC-219A 562.985.5118 ali.momeni@csulb.edu Email for appt.
Andy Niknafs Lecturer       TBD
Carlos Orrala Lecturer     carlos.orrala@csulb.edu TBD
Rush Patel Lecturer VEC-219A   patel.rush@gmail.com TBD
Rezvan Ramezani Lecturer VEC-219A   rezvan.ramezani@csulb.edu TBD
Ali Rezaei Lecturer VEC-219A 562.985.1503 ali.rezaei01@csulb.edu TBD
Brian Ruhe Lecturer VEC-204   blr@u.northwestern.edu TBD
Massoud Saleh Lecturer EN4-125   massoud.saleh@csulb.edu TBD
Shahab Taherian Lecturer VEC-134   shahab.taherian@csulb.edu TBD
Ehsan Tajer Lecturer     ehsan.tajer@csulb.edu TBD
Vincent Tarantini Lecturer    
vincent.tarantini@csulb.edu
TBD
Martin Tong Lecturer VEC-219A   martin.tong@csulb.edu TBD
Kyle Vaught Lecturer VEC-219A 562.797.2057 kylev@cox.net TBD
Jianjuei Wang Lecturer VEC-219A   jianjuei.wang@csulb.edu TBD
Tom Wang Lecturer VEC-219A 562.985.5118 tom.wang@csulb.edu TBD
Saba Yohannes-Reda Lecturer EN2-302 562.985.1463 saba.reda@csulb.edu
TBD
Roja Zakeri Lecturer VEC-113   rojazakeri@gmail.com TBD
Christopher Zeineh Lecturer VEC-219A   christopher.zeineh@csulb.edu TBD