You are here

Administration and Staff

Tracy Bradley Maples

Tracy Bradley Maples headshot

Administrator-in-charge
Office:
ECS-610
Phone: 562.985.5123 
Emailtracy.maples@csulb.edu

Antonella Sciortino

Antonella Sciortino headshot

Acting Associate Dean for
Academic Programs 

Office:
ECS-607
Phone: 562.985.8032 
Emailantonella.sciortino@csulb.edu

Nicole Forrest Boggs

Nicole Forrest Boggs headshot

Director of Development
Office:
ECS-606
Phone: 562.985.5840 
Emailnicole.forrestboggs@csulb.edu

Shelley Chang

Shelley Nakamura headshot

Financial Management Supervisor
Office:
ECS-611
Phone: 562.985.8218
Emailshelley.chang@csulb.edu

Feike Leij

Feike Leij headshot

Coordinator of Graduate Programs
Office:
VEC-128A
Phone: 562.437.5119
Emailfeike.leij@csulb.edu

Margo McCall

Margo McCall headshot

Communications Specialist
Office:
ECS-602
Phone: 562.985.4099 
Emailmargo.mccall@csulb.edu

Hamid Rahai

Dr. Hamid Rahai headshot

Associate Dean for Research
and Graduate Programs 
Office: ECS-617
Phone: 562.985.8032
Emailhamid.rahai@csulb.edu

DeeDee Green

Dee Dee Green

Administrative Services Manager 
Office:
ECS-615
Phone: 562.985.1586 
Emaildeedee.green@csulb.edu

Chibuzo Obiefuna

Chibuno headshot

Safety Officer
Office:
ECS-620
Phone: 562.985.4544
Email: chibuzo.obiefuna@csulb.edu
 

Tina Mow

Tina Mow headshot

Fiscal Analyst
Office:
ECS-622
Phone: 562.985.5359
Email: tina.mow@csulb.edu
 

Ameeta Perera

Ameeta Perera headshot

Assistant to the Dean
Office:
ECS-610
Phone: 562.985.5123 
Emailameeta.perera@csulb.edu

Glen Seymour

Glen Seymour headshot

Facilities and Equipment Coordinator
Office:
ECS-623
Phone: 562.985.8746
Emailglen.seymour@csulb.edu

Kim Truesdelle

 

Assistant to the Associate Deans 
Office:
ECS-616
Phone: 562.985.8032 
Emailkim.truesdelle@csulb.edu

Engineering Student Success Center

Liza Bledsoe

Liza Bledsoe headshot

Academic Success Program Coordinator
Office:
EN2-300A
Phone:  562.985.2498
Emailliza.bledsoe@csulb.edu

Emmitt Clark

Emmitt Clark headshot

Director of Professional Development & Internships
Office:
ECS-603
Phone:  562.985.1719
Emailemmitt.clark@csulb.edu

Marina Crawford

Marina Crawford headshot

First-year Experience Coordinator
Office:
EN2-202
Phone:  562.985.5968
Emailmarina.crawford@csulb.edu

Jason Deutschman

Jason Deutschman headshot

Associate Director, Academic Advising
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Emailjason.deutschman@csulb.edu

Wendy Guo

Wendy Guo

PD&I Coordinator 
Office: ECS-601
Phone: 562.985.5603
Email: wendy.guo@csulb.edu 

Sally Heath

Sally Heath

Graduation Specialist Advisor
Office: EN2-304A
Phone: 562.985.1583
Email: sally.heath@csulb.edu 

Jamie Huynh

Jamie Huynh headshot

Administrative Support Coordinator
Office:
EN2-302C
Phone: 562.985.4851
Email: jamie.huynh@csulb.edu

Brenda Medina Santillan

Brenda Medina headshot

K-12 Program Coordinator
Office:
EN2-302B
Phone: 562.985.4115
Emailbrenda.santillan@csulb.edu

Tu Ngo

Tu Ngo headshot

Academic Advisor
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Emailtu.ngo@csulb.edu

Maryam Qudrat

Maryam Qudrat headshot

Coordinator, Writing Communication and Resource Center
Office:
VEC-128A
Emailmaryam.qudrat@csulb.edu

Katarina Spralja

Katarina Spralja headshot

Associate Director, Grants & Assessment
Office:
EN2-300C
Phone:  562.985.2653
Emailkatarina.spralja@csulb.edu

James Stasher

James Stasher headshot

Academic Advisor
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: james.stasher@csulb.edu

Judy Wilke

Judy Wilke headshot

Administrative Support Assistant
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: judy.wilke@csulb.edu

Helen Yohannes

Helen Yohannes headshot

Academic Advisor
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: helen.yohannes@csulb.edu

Saba Yohannes-Reda

Saba Yohannes-Reda headshot

Director of K-12 Outreach & Recruitment
Office:
EN2-302
Phone:  562.985.1463
Emailsaba.reda@csulb.edu

Antelope Valley Engineering Program

Cheryl Avery

Cheryl Avery headshot

Office Coordinator
Office:
Room 103
Phone:  661.723.6429, ext. 103
Emailcheryl.avery@csulb.edu

Antonella Sciortino

Antonella Sciortino headshot

Interim Executive Director
Office:
ECS-607
Phone: 562.985.8032 
Emailantonella.sciortino@csulb.edu

Carlos Mesones

Marina Crawford headshot

IT System Technician
Office:
NA
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext. 103
Emailwestacorp@aol.com