You are here

Administration and Staff

Administration

Dr. Jinny Rhee

Jinny Rhee, Dean
Office: ECS-610A
Phone: 562.985.5123
Email: jinny.rhee@csulb.edu

Dr. Hamid Rahai

Hamid Rahai, Assoc. Dean Research & Grad Programs
Office: ECS-617
Phone: 562.985.8032
Email: hamid.rahai@csulb.edu

Dr. Antonella Sciortino

Antonella Sciortino, Assoc. Dean Academic Programs (Interim)
Office: ECS-607
Phone: 562.985.8032
Email: antonella.sciortino@csulb.edu

Dean's Office Staff

DeeDee Green

DeeDee Green
Administrative Services Manager

Office: ECS-615
Phone: 562.985.4089
Email: deedee.green@csulb.edu

Shelley Chang

Shelley Chang
Financial Management Supervisor

Office: ECS-611
Phone: 562.985.8218
Email: shelley.chang@csulb.edu

Ledra Jackson

LeeLee Jackson, Receptionist
Administrative Support Assistant

Office: ECS-662
Phone: 562.985.4089
Email: leelee.jackson@csulb.edu

Feike Leij

Feike Leij
Coordinator of Graduate Programs

Office: VEC-128A
Phone: 562.985.5119
Email: feike.leij@csulb.edu

Margo McCall

Margo McCall
Communications Specialist

Office: ECS-602
Phone: 562.985.4099
Email: margo.mccall@csulb.edu

Tina Mow

Tina Mow
Fiscal Analyst

Office: ECS-622
Phone: 562.985.5359
Email: tina.mow@csulb.edu

Chibuzo Obiefuna

Chibuzo Obiefuna
Safety Officer

Office: ECS-620
Phone: 562.985.4544
Email: chibuzo.obiefuna@csulb.edu

Ameeta Perera

Ameeta Perera
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ECS-610
Phone: 562.985.5123
Email: ameeta.perera@csulb.edu

Glen Seymour

Glen Seymour
Facilities and Equipment Coordinator

Office: ECS-623
Phone: 562.985.8746
Email: glen.seymour@csulb.edu

Kim Truesdelle
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans

Office: ECS-616
Phone: 562.985.8032
Email: kim.truesdelle@csulb.edu

Development

Nicole Forrest Boggs

Nicole Forrest Boggs
Director of Development

Office: ECS-606
Phone: 562.985.5840
Email: nicole.forrestboggs@csulb.edu

Engineering Student Success Center

Liza Bledsore

Liza Bledsoe
Academic Success Program Coordinator
Office: EN2-300A
Phone: 562.985.2498
Email: liza.bledsoe@csulb.edu

Emmitt Clark

Emmitt Clark
Director of Professional Development & Internships

Office: ECS-603
Phone: 562.985.1719
Email: emmitt.clark@csulb.edu

Marina Crawford

Marina Crawford
First-year Experience Coordinator

Office: EN2-202
Phone: 562.985.5968
Email: marina.crawford@csulb.edu

Jason Deutschman

Jason Deutschman
Associate Director, Academic Advising

Office: EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: jason.deutschman@csulb.edu

Wendy Guo

Wendy Guo
PD&I Coordinator 

Office: ECS-601
Phone: 562.985.5603
Email: wendy.guo@csulb.edu 

Sally Heath

Sally Heath
Graduation Specialist Advisor

Office: EN2-304A
Phone: 562.985.1583
Email: sally.heath@csulb.edu

Jamie Huynh

Jamie Huynh
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: EN2-302C
Phone: 562.985.4851
Email: jamie.huynh@csulb.edu

Brenda Medina Santillan

Brenda Medina Santillan
K-12 Program Coordinator

Office: EN2-302B
Phone: 562.985.4115
Email: brenda.santillan@csulb.edu

Maryam Qudrat

Maryam Qudrat
Coordinator, Writing Communication and Resource Center

Office: VEC-128A
Phone: 562.985.
Email: maryam.qudrat@csulb.edu

Katarina Spralja

Katarina Spralja
Associate Director, Grants & Assessment

Office: EN2-300C
Phone: 562.985.2653
Email: katarina.spralja@csulb.edu

James Stasher

James Stasher
Academic Advisor

Office: EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: james.stasher@csulb.edu

Judy Wilke

Judy Wilke
Administrative Support Assistant

Office: EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: judy.wilke@csulb.edu

Helen Yohannes

Helen Yohannes
Academic Advisor

Office: EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: helen.yohannes@csulb.edu

Saba Yohannes-Reda

Saba Yohannes-Reda
Director, K-12 Outreach & Recruitment

Office: EN2-302
Phone: 562.985.1463
Email: saba.reda@csulb.edu

Antelope Valley Engineering Program

Dr. Aubrey Priest

Aubrey Priest
Director

Office: TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext. 103
Email: aubrey.priest@csulb.edu

Cheryl Avery

Cheryl Avery
Office Coordinator

Office: Room 103, LUC
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext. 103
Email: cheryl.avery@csulb.edu

Carlos Mesones

Carlos Mesones
IT System Technician

Office: NA
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext. 103
Email: carlos.mesones@csulb.edu