You are here

CECEM Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Dr. Lisa Star Acting Chair, Associate Professor VEC-102 562.985.5118 lisa.star@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Amir Aryan Lecturer VEC-503 562.985.5768 amir.aryan@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Pitiporn Asvapathanagul Associate Professor/
CE Undergraduate Advisor (L-Z)
VEC-108A 562.985.5147 pitiporn.asvapathanagul@csulb.edu

TBD

Dr. Vahid Balali Assistant Professor VEC-309 562.985.1643 vahid.balali@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Andrea Calabrese Assistant Professor VEC-503A 562.985.8547 andrea.calabrese@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Shailesh Chandra  Associate Professor VEC-506 562.985.4654 shailesh.chandra@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Tesfai Goitom Professor VEC-301 562.985.8020 tesfai.goitom@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Jin Gi Hong Assistant Professor/CE Undergraduate Advisor VEC-107 562.985.2440 jingi.hong@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Laurie Huning Assistant Professor VEC-204A 562.985.1790 laurie.huning@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Joseph Kim Professor/CM Undergraduate Advisor VEC-306A 562.985.1679 joseph.kim@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Yu-Fu Ko Associate Professor VEC-207 562.985.7884 yu-fu.ko@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Feike Leij Lecturer/COE Graduate Coordinator VEC-128A 562.437.5119 feike.leij@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Elhami Nasr Professor VEC-308 562.985.1591 elhami.nasr@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Tang-Hung Nguyen Professor VEC-307 562.985.1661 hung.nguyen@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Emily Parentela Professor VEC-203 562.985.4932 emelinda.parentela@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Maryam Qudrat Lecturer/WCRC Coordinator VEC-108 562.985.7818 562.985.7818 TBD
Dr. Mehran Rahmani Assistant Professor VEC-504 562.985.8624 mehran.rahmani@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Shadi Saadeh Professor VEC-205 562.985.4147 shadi.saadeh@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Antonella Sciortino Professor/Interim Associate Dean Academic Programs ECS-607 562.985.8032 antonella.sciortino@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Tariq Shehab Professor VEC-306 562.985.1643 tariq.shehab@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Vesna Terzic Associate Professor/CE Graduate Advisor VEC-502 562.985.7816 vesna.terzic@csulb.edu TBD

Part-time Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Andres Acosta Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5874 andres.acosta@csulb.edu              TBD
Dr. Nasima Bhuiyan Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 nasima.bhuiyan@csulb.edu TBD
John Bollinger Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 bollingerjb@gmail.com TBD
Dr. Elena Bourbour Lecturer EN3-113 562.985.5118 elena.bourbour@csulb.edu TBD
Lino Cheang Lecturer EN3-113 562.985.5874 lino.cheang@csulb.edu TBD
Mandro M. Eslami Lecturer VEC-101 562.985.5118 mandro.eslami@csulb.edu TBD
Jimmy Francisco Lecturer EN3-113 562.985.5118 jimmy.francisco@csulb.edu TBD
Abdul Haikal Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 a.haikal07@gmail.com TBD
Jaime Irahola Lecturer VEC-303 415.244.2228 sacto3@hotmail.com TBD
Alireza Kazem Lecturer VEC-101 562.985.5118 alireza.kazem@student.csulb.edu TBD
Steve Kinaly Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 stevekinaly@gmail.com TBD
Tim Koster Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 tim.koster@csulb.edu TBD
Mamta Kumari Lecturer VEC-101 562.985.5118 mamta.kumari@csulb.edu TBD
Michael Lahlou Lecturer EN2-107 714.713.6962 michael.lahlou@csulb.edu TBD
Thang Le Lecturer VEC-101 562.985.5118 thang.le@csulb.edu TBD
Loan Miller Lecturer VEC-303 949.259.3798 loan.miller@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Haile Neguse Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 haile.neguse@csulb.edu TBD 
Michael Pulley Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 mike.pulley@csulb.edu TBD
Khalid Rafique Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 khalid.rafique@csulb.edu TBD
Jeremy Redman Lecturer EN3-111 562.985.5118 jeremy.redman@csulb.edu TBD
Shahrzad Roshankhah Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 shahrzad.roshankhah@csulb.edu TBD
Benjamin Smith Lecturer EN2-107 562.985.5118 ben.smith@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Michael Steinberg Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 michael.steinberg@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Rebeka Sultana Lecturer VEC-109 562.985.5558 rebeka.sultana@csulb.edu TBD
Gideon Susman Lecturer VEC-101 562.985.5118 gideon.susman@csulb.edu TBD
Mehdi Tavakolan Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 mehdi.tavakolan@csulb.edu TBD
Jason Tsou Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 jason.tsou@csulb.edu TBD
Jian Juei Wang Lecturer VEC-219A 562.797.2057 jianjuei.wang@csulb.edu TBD
Pai-Kang Wang Lecturer VEC-303 562.985.5118 pk.wang@csulb.edu TBD
Tom Wang Lecturer VEC-219C 562.985.5118 tom.wang@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. William Wolfe Lecturer VEC-308 562.985.5118 william.wolfe@csulb.edu TBD
Marwan Youssef Lecturer ET-108 562.985.5118 marwan.youssef@csulb.edu TBD
Kumars ZandParsa Lecturer VEC-219 562.985.5118 k.zparsa@csulb.edu TBD