You are here

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Contact Information
Veronica Acosta-Deprez Tenured Faculty 562-985-7698
Kamiar Alaei (Effective 7/1/20) Department Chair 562-985-8036
Niloofar Bavarian Tenure-Track Faculty 562-985-7792
Victoria (Vikki) Bisorca Full-time lecturer and Undergraduate Coordinator 562-985-8083
Lyzette Blanco Part-time lecturer  
Cheryl Brady Part-time lecturer Cheryl.Brady@csulb.edu
Laura D'Anna Tenure-Track Faculty 562-985-2178
Jill English Part-time Lecturer 562-985-7158
Philip Falcetti
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
949-770-0847
Gail Farmer Tenured Faculty 562-985-4620
Toni Espinoza-Ferrel
Full-time lecturer
Health Science
562-985-4101
Matt Fischer
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-879-1908
Melawhy Garcia Tenure-Track Faculty 562-985-5723
Claire Garrido-Ortega Full-time lecturer 562-985-7507
Natalia Gatdula
Part-time lecturer
562-985-1770
Sara Gershwin-Razo
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
Sara.Gershwin-Razo@csulb.edu
Fiona Gorman Tenure-Track Faculty
Health Science
562-985-8192
Sarath Gunatilake Tenured Faculty
Health Science
562-985-5695
Erin Holloway
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
310-963-1210
 Amber Johnson Tenure-Track Faculty
Health Science
562-985-2301
Judy Jou Tenure-Track Faculty and Graduate Coordinator
Health Science
562-985-1537
Jee Kim
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-985-7158
Erin Kliem Part-time lecturer Erin.GerardoKliem@csulb.edu
Javier Lopez-Zetina Tenured Faculty
Health Science
562-985-1977
Nathan Matza
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-985-4092
Jamie McDonald
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-519-1040
Monica Montano Part-time lecturer Monica.Montano@csulb.edu
Selena Nguyen-Rodriguez Tenured Faculty 562-985-2137
Wendy Nomura Full-time lecturer 562-985-4092
Theodora Papachristou Part-time lecturer 562-985-4620
Wendy Ramirez
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
Wendy.Ramirez@csulb.edu
Mayra Rascon
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-985-5242
Bridget Rogala
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
310-560-1075
Banafshe Sharifian-Attar
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-233-3245
Lisa Sparks Full-time lecturer Lisa.Sparks@csulb.edu
Kelley Tenny Full-time lecturer Kelley.Tenny@csulb.edu
Natalie Whitehouse-Capuano
Part-time Lecturer
Health Science
562-985-5414