Botanist Brian Thorson walking by greenhouses

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Pei-Fang Hung

Department Chair & Associate Professor

LAB-216

562.985.4159

pei-fang.hung@csulb.edu

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Salim Alani

Assistant Professor

LAB-130

562.985.1973

Salim.Alani@csulb.edu

Shriya Basu

Assistant Professor

LAB-129

562.985.5836

Shriya.Basu@csulb.edu

Belinda Daughrity

Undergraduate Advisor & Assistant Professor

LAB-101

562.985.8415

Belinda.Daughrity@csulb.edu

Edward Garcia

Assistant Professor

LAB-218

562.985.8843

Edward.Garcia2@csulb.edu

Alaine Ocampo

Associate Professor

LAB-131

562.985.4594

alaine.ocampo@csulb.edu

Lei Sun

Graduate Advisor & Professor

LAB-215

562.985.2907

lei.sun@csulb.edu

Margaret Vento-Wilson

Assistant Professor

LAB-132

Margaret.Vento-Wilson@csulb.edu

Deanne Wayt

Full-Time Lecturer

LAB-102

Deanne.Wayt@csulb.edu

Part-Time Lecturer
Name Title Office Contact Information
Marissa Beuhler

Part-time lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

Marissa.Beuhler@csulb.edu

Anna Liza Camandang

Part-time Lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

annaliza.camandang@csulb.edu

Lisa Chatler

Part-time lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

lisa.chattler@csulb.edu

Miki Fukusumi

Part-time lecturer

LAB-113

Miki.Fukusumi@csulb.edu

Kara Gehersky

Part-time Lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

kara.gehersky@csulb.edu

Kenya Gomez-Tydor

Part-time lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

Kenya.GomezTydor@csulb.edu

Stephanie Holl

Part-Time Lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

Stephanie.Holl@csulb.edu

Anne Lang

Part-time lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

anne.lang@csulb.edu

Bryanne Ngo

Clinic Director & Part-Time Lecturer

LAB-116

562.985.1494

Bryanne.ngo@csulb.edu

Cristian Paredes

Part-time Lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

cristian.paredes@csulb.edu

Stephanie Peterson

Part-time lecturer

LAB -113

562.985.4593

Stephanie.peterson@csulb.edu

BJ Sena

Part-Time Lecturer

LAB-113

562.985.4593

BJ.Sena@csulb.edu