You are here

Faculty & Staff

Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Kathy Allan-Zeis Program Coordinator / Advisor
SPA 228
562.985.4178
Kathy.Allan@csulb.edu
Jenny Sok Wisman Distance Learning Admin Coordinator
SPA 226
562.985.4179
Jenny.Sok@csulb.edu
Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Frank Baber Professor
SPA 242
562.985.5747
Frank.Baber@csulb.edu
Dina Berg Lecturer
SPA 230

Dina.Berg@csulb.edu
Adam Butz Interim Department Chair/Professor
SPA 234
562.985.4316
Adam.Butz@csulb.edu
Jake Campbell Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Jake.Campbell@csulb.edu
Edward Martin Professor
SPA 258
562.985.5748
Edward.Martin@csulb.edu
Melissa Mathews Graduate Advisor/Assistant Professor
SPA 240
562.985.4688
Melissa.Mathews@csulb.edu
William Moore Associate Professor
SPA 238
562.985.5593
William.Moore@csulb.edu
Tina Zhao Assistant Professor
SPA 236

Tina.Zhao@csulb.edu
Part-Time Lecturer
Name Title Office Contact Information
Vikki Beatley Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Vikki.Beatley@csulb.edu
David Cain Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

David.Cain@csulb.edu
Ed Caprielian Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Edward.Caprielian@csulb.edu
Bob Dominguez Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Robert.Dominguez@csulb.edu
Philip Gonshak Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Philip.Gonshak@csulb.edu
Karen Kerr Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Karen.Kerr@csulb.edu
Elizabeth Martin Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Elizabeth.Martin@csulb.edu
Michael Netter Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Michael.Netter@csulb.edu
Gene Wohlgezogen Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Gene.Wohlgezogen@csulb.edu
Peter Wong Part-Time Lecturer
SPA 230

Peter.Wong@csulb.edu
Name Title Office Contact Information
David Powell Distance Learning Director/Professor
SPA 232
562.985.5383
David.Powell@csulb.edu