You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Victoria Bryan Lecturer
Victoria.Bryan@csulb.edu
Linda Cargile Lecturer
Linda.Cargile@csulb.edu
Nat Hansuvadha Associate Professor Program Coordinator
EED 26
562.985.4490
nat.hansuvadha@csulb.edu
Jesse James Lecturer
Jessica.James@csulb.edu
Jessica Pandya Professor Professor / Department Chair
EED-9A
562.985.8999
jessica.pandya@csulb.edu
Lidiana Portales Blair Lecturer
ED2 210
562.985.4963
lidiana.portalsblair@csulb.edu
Paula Sabin Lecturer
paula.sabin@csulb.edu
Hollie Schillig Lecturer
hollie.schillig@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Nancy de Haro Academic Advisor
EED-58
562.985.5867
Nancy.deHaro@csulb.edu
Lizbeth Garcia Department Coordinator
EED 9
562.985.8187
Lizbeth.Garcia@csulb.edu
Aleah Garnica Lead Program Coordinator & Advisor
EED 57
562.985.4838
Aleah.Garnica@csulb.edu
Gabriel Rodriguez Academic Advisor
EED 59
562.985.5868
Gabriel.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Jessica Pandya Professor Professor / Department Chair
EED-9A
562.985.8999
jessica.pandya@csulb.edu