You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Erin Biolchino Assistant Professor
AS-203
562.985.1539
Erin.Biolchino@csulb.edu
Shametrice Davis Associate Professor
AS-227
562.985.4306
Shametrice.Davis@csulb.edu
Stephen Glass Distinguished Faculty in Residence
stephen.glass@csulb.edu
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu
Angela Locks Associate Professor
AS 216
562.985.2443
angela.locks@csulb.edu
Jonathan O'Brien Associate Professor
AS 214

jonathan.obrien@csulb.edu
Avery Olson Assistant Professor
AS 225
562.985.2537
avery.olson@csulb.edu
Anna Ortiz Professor
AS 215
562.985.1126
anna.ortiz@csulb.edu
Alejandra Priede Schubert Assistant Professor
AS 221
562.985.1794
alejandra.priede@csulb.edu
Paul Ratanasiripong Professor
AS 213
562.985.2534
Paul.Ratanasiripong@csulb.edu
Devery Rodgers Assistant Professor
devery.rodgers@csulb.edu
Charles Slater Professor
AS 204
562.985.5701
charles.slater@csulb.edu
Allan Taing Lecturer Associate Director
EED 22
562.985.7994
Allan.Taing@csulb.edu
William Vega Professor
AS 224
562.985.2447
william.vega@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu
Tenure-Track
Name Title Office Contact Information
Avery Olson Assistant Professor
AS 225
562.985.2537
avery.olson@csulb.edu