You are here

Faculty

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Jessica Beaudoin Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
FCS-007C
562.985.4484
jessica.beaudoin@csulb.edu
Lee Blecher Professor / Program Director Faculty lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Amir Durrani Lecturer Faculty amir.durrani@csulb.edu
James Eiler Lecturer Faculty james.eiler@csulb.edu
Ryan Giffen Assistant Professor Tenure-Track
FCS-124
562.985.2274
ryan.giffen@csulb.edu
Hannah Gross Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer 562.985.4484
hannah.gross@csulb.edu
Libby Gustin Associate Professor Tenured
FCS-125
562.985.4516
libby.gustin@csulb.edu
Jeanette Jones Lecturer Faculty jeanette.jones@csulb.edu
Brianna Koster Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer 562.985.4484
Brianna.Koster@csulb.edu
Greg Moon Lecturer Faculty greg.moon@csulb.edu
Michelle Pecheck Lecturer Faculty michelle.pecheck@csulb.edu
Bruce Reichenbacher Lecturer Faculty bruce.reichenbacher@csulb.edu
Chrissy Sherbanee Lecturer Faculty chrissy.sherbanee@csulb.edu
Ronnie Yeh Professor Tenured
FCS-128
562.985.4958
ronnie.yeh@csulb.edu