You are here

CHE Faculty

 
Photo Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Roger Lo Dr. Roger C. Lo Professor/Chair EN2-100 562.985.1508 roger.lo@csulb.edu M 11AM (or by appt.)
Ehsan Barjasteh Dr. Ehsan Barjasteh Assistant Professor/ Graduate Advisor EN2-104 562.985.2260 ehsan.barjasteh@csulb.edu TBD
  Nazar Behzad Lecturer EN4-124   nazar.behzad@csulb.edu By appt.
Maryam Haddad Dr. Maryam Haddad Assistant Professor VEC-405   maryam.haddad@csulb.edu TH 1-2PM and F 9-11AM
Michael Hom Michael Hom Lecturer VEC-219G 562.985.7533 michael.hom@csulb.edu By appt.
Ji-Hwan Kang Dr. Ji-Hwan Kang Assistant Professor EN2-100A 562.985.7934 jihwan.kang@csulb.edu T 1-2PM
  Dr. Mahdi Khademi Lecturer VEC-219C   mahdi.khademi@csulb.edu M 7-8PM
Wan Jae Lee Dr. Wan Jae Lee Lecturer EN4-122   wan.lee@csulb.edu M 6-7PM, W 9:30-10:30AM and 5-6PM, and TH 9:30-10:30AM (or by appt.)
Sergio Mendez Dr. Sergio Mendez Associate Professor/Undergraduate Advisor EN2-100B 562.985.7532 sergio.mendez@csulb.edu Advising: TTH 3-5PM
Sara Moghtadernejad Dr. Sara Moghtadernejad Assistant Professor EN2-104A 562.985.7534 sara.moghtadernejad@csulb.edu TH 5-7PM
  Dr. Isik Onal Lecturer     isik.onal@csulb.edu MW 9-11AM and F 9-10AM
  Dr. Khalid Rafique Lecturer VEC-303A 562.985.5118 khalid.rafique@csulb.edu M 3:30-4:30PM
  Dr. Tongzhou Wang Lecturer VEC-219C 562.985.5118 tom.wang@csulb.edu By appt.
  Joshua Savas Wilson Lecturer     joshua.wilson@csulb.edu MW 8:30-9:30AM
Yu Yang Dr. Yu Yang Assistant Professor EN2-106 562.985.4411 yu.yang@csulb.edu T 3-5PM