CHE Faculty

TENURE/TENURE-TRACK FACULTY AND LECTURERS
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Dr. Roger C. Lo Professor/Chair EN2-100 562.985.1508 roger.lo@csulb.edu TH 10AM (or by appt.)
Dr. Ehsan Barjasteh Associate Professor/ Graduate Advisor EN2-102 562.985.2260 ehsan.barjasteh@csulb.edu M 6-7PM
Dr. Maryam Haddad Assistant Professor VEC-405   maryam.haddad@csulb.edu No instruction F22
Michael Hom Part-time Lecturer VEC-219G 562.985.7533 michael.hom@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Ji-Hwan Kang Assistant Professor EN2-100A 562.985.7934 jihwan.kang@csulb.edu TTH 9:30–11:30AM (or by appt.)
Dr. Mahdi Khademi Part-time Lecturer VEC-219C   mahdi.khademi@csulb.edu T 6-7PM
Dr. Wan Jae Lee Full-time Lecturer VEC-219G   wan.lee@csulb.edu M 10-11AM, W 9:30-10:30AM and 6-7PM, and F 1-2PM (or by appt.)
Dr. Sergio Mendez Associate Professor/Undergraduate Advisor EN2-100B 562.985.7532 sergio.mendez@csulb.edu MTW 1-3PM (Zoom) 
Dr. Sara Moghtadernejad Assistant Professor EN2-104A 562.985.7534 sara.moghtadernejad@csulb.edu T 3:30-4:30PM (in-person and Zoom)
Behzad Nazar Part-time Lecturer EN4-124   behzad.nazar@csulb.edu F 3-4PM (by appt.)
Dr. Isik Onal Part-time Lecturer     isik.onal@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Khalid Rafique Part-time Lecturer VEC-303A 562.985.5118 khalid.rafique@csulb.edu W 12-45-1:45PM (or by appt.)
Dr. Tongzhou Wang Part-time Lecturer VEC-219C 562.985.5118 tom.wang@csulb.edu F (by appt.) 
Joshua Savas Wilson Part-time Lecturer     joshua.wilson@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Yu Yang Assistant Professor EN2-106 562.985.4411 yu.yang@csulb.edu TH 3:30-5PM (Via Zoom)