You are here

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Nancy Meyer-Adams Director
SSPA 158
562.985.7774
nancy.meyer-adams@csulb.edu
Full-Time Lecturer
Name Title Office Contact Information
Venetta Campbell Lecturer
SSPA 139

venetta.campbell@csulb.edu
Saana’ Polk Lecturer & Pupil Personnel Services Credential (PPSC) Program Coordinator
SSPA 152
562.985.4647
saana.polk@csulb.edu
Susan Salas Lecturer & Director of Field Education
SSPA 130
562.985.8178
susan.salas@csulb.edu
Justin Stallings Lecturer
SSPA 153
562.985.7375
justin.stallings@csulb.edu
Part-Time Lecturer
Name Title Office Contact Information
Shannon Crotts Lecturer
shannon.crotts@csulb.edu
Javier Nevarez Lecturer
javier.nevarez@csulb.edu
Arlene Perez Lecturer
arlene.perez@csulb.edu
Wendy Puzarne Lecturer
wendy.puzarne@csulb.edu
Maria Quintanilla Lecturer
maria.quintanilla@csulb.edu
Mo Sapiga Lecturer
mo.sapiga@csulb.edu
James Schrage Lecturer
james.schrage@csulb.edu
Josephine Servin Lecturer
josephine.servin@csulb.edu
Jan Simon Lecturer
jan.simon@csulb.edu
Elizabeth Sorensen Lecturer
elizabeth.sorensen@csulb.edu
Phaedra Allen Lecturer & Project Coordinator LAC-DCFS Stipend Program
SSPA 154
562.985.8577
phaedra.allen@csulb.edu
Keyon Anderson Lecturer
keyon.anderson@csulb.edu
Quinn Callicott Lecturer
quinn.callicott@csulb.ed
Rene Castro Lecturer
rene.castro@csulb.edu
Tracy Colunga Lecturer
tracy.colunga@csulb.edu
Ramon Coronado Lecturer
ramon.coronado@csulb.edu
Chad Costello Lecturer
chad.costello@csulb.edu
Paul Duncan Lecturer
paul.duncan@csulb.edu
Claudia Ellano Lecturer
claudia.ellano@csulb.edu
Leslie Evans Lecturer
leslie.evans@csulb.edu
James Ferreira Lecturer & Fiscal Coordinator CalSWEC Grants
SSPA 003
562.985.5655
james.ferreira@csulb.edu
Agathi Glezakos Lecturer
agathi.glezakos@csulb.edu
Judy Green Lecturer 562.985.4315
judy.green@csulb.edu
Barbara Kappos Lecturer
barbara.kappos@csulb.edu
Sheri Koller Lecturer
sheri.koller@csulb.edu
Christian Maldonado Lecturer
christian.maldonado@csulb.edu
Laura Maldonado Lecturer
laura.maldonado@csulb.edu
Erin McCuan Lecturer
erin.mccuan@csulb.edu
Kirsten Muster Lecturer
kirsten.muster@csulb.edu
Jim Pijloo Part-Time Lecturer
jpijloo@caloptima.org
Jessica Polk Lecturer
jessica.polk@csulb.edu
Kathleen (Katie) Porter Lecturer
kathleen.porter@csulb.edu
Elizabeth Pringle-Hornsby Lecturer & CalSWEC Child Welfare Project Coordinator
SSPA 134
562.985.5652
elizabeth.pringle-hornsby@csulb.edu
Reyna Rauda-Trout Lecturer
reyna.rauda-trout@csulb.edu
Joy Rubin Lecturer
joy.rubin@csulb.edu
John Valenzuela Lecturer
john.valenzuela2@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Phaedra Allen Lecturer & Project Coordinator LAC-DCFS Stipend Program
SSPA 154
562.985.8577
phaedra.allen@csulb.edu
Mercedes Anderson Administrative Support Coordinator for Admissions
SSPA 157
562.985.4615
mercedes.anderson@csulb.edu
Roderick De Los Reyes Grant Personnel and Field Faculty
SSPA-152
562.985.4315
roderick.delosreyes@csulb.edu
James Ferreira Lecturer & Fiscal Coordinator CalSWEC Grants
SSPA 003
562.985.5655
james.ferreira@csulb.edu
Lisa Ibanez Grant Personnel and Field Faculty
SSPA-148
562.985.7025
lisa.ibanez@csulb.edu
Lisa Jennings Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
SSPA 004A
562.985.8629
lisa.jennings@csulb.edu
Wakako Masuno Grant Personnel and Field Faculty
SPA-152
562.985.4315
Wakako.Masuno@csulb.edu
Anna Mayer Grant Personnel and Field Faculty
anna.mayer@csulb.edu
Jessica Napoles-Munoz Administrative Support Assistant
jessica.mapolesmunoz@csulb.edu
Kevin Pinkerton Media Production /Distance Education Program Specialist
SSPA 205

kevin.pinkerton@csulb.edu
Saana’ Polk Lecturer & Pupil Personnel Services Credential (PPSC) Program Coordinator
SSPA 152
562.985.4647
saana.polk@csulb.edu
Elizabeth Pringle-Hornsby Lecturer & CalSWEC Child Welfare Project Coordinator
SSPA 134
562.985.5652
elizabeth.pringle-hornsby@csulb.edu
Ann Radzicki Assitant to the Director/Adminstrative Analyst
SSPA 156
562.985.1878
ann.radzicki@csulb.edu
Molly Ranney Associate Professor & Associate Director and Graduate Program Director
SSPA 003
562.985.5655
molly.ranney@csulb.edu
Susan Salas Lecturer & Director of Field Education
SSPA 130
562.985.8178
susan.salas@csulb.edu
Nikole Seals Grant Personnel and Field Faculty
nikole.seals@csulb.edu
Katalin Szeker Administrative Support Coordinator
SSPA 161
562.985.4616
Katalin.Szeker@csulb.edu
Tenure-Track
Name Title Office Contact Information
Joanna Barreras Assistant Professor
SSPA 144

joanna.barreras@csulb.edu
Kristina Lovato Assistant Professor
SSPA 136
562.985.2108
kristina.lovato@csulb.edu
Tenured
Name Title Office Contact Information
Jo Brocato Associate Professor
SSPA 141
562.985.1522
jo.brocato@csulb.edu
Ruth Chambers Professor
SSPA 131
562.985.5175
ruth.chambers@csulb.edu
Rashida Crutchfield Associate Professor
SSPA 146
562.985.2109
rashida.crutchfield@csulb.edu
Yolanda Green Associate Professor
SSPA 151
562.985.8312
yolanda.green@csulb.edu
Marissa Hansen Associate Professor
SSPA 127
562.985.2110
marissa.hansen@csulb.edu
Lisa Jennings Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
SSPA 004A
562.985.8629
lisa.jennings@csulb.edu
Mimi Kim Associate Professor
SSPA 137
562.985.5658
mimi.kim@csulb.edu
Christine Kleinpeter Professor
SSPA 142
562.985.5043
christine.kleinpeter@csulb.edu
Brian Lam Professor
SSPA 147
562.985.4625
brian.lam@csulb.edu
Christian Molidor Professor
SSPA 244
562.985.8180
christian.molidor@csulb.edu
Chikako Nagai Associate Professor
SSPA 135
562.985.8699
chikako.nagai@csulb.edu
Julie O'Donnell Professor
SSPA 244
562.985.7372
julie.odonnell@csulb.edu
Eileen Pasztor Professor
SSPA 125
562.985.4984
eileen.pasztor@csulb.edu
Molly Ranney Associate Professor & Associate Director and Graduate Program Director
SSPA 003
562.985.5655
molly.ranney@csulb.edu
Janaki Santhiveeran Professor
SSPA 129
562.985.8339
janaki.s@csulb.edu
Alex Washington Professor
SSPA 224
562.985.7775
alex.washington@csulb.edu
Suzie Weng Associate Professor
SSPA 138
562.985.8639
suzie.weng@csulb.edu
Steve Wilson Associate Professor
SSPA 149
562.985.4684
steve.wilson@csulb.edu