You are here

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Category

Office

Contact Information

Cleddhy Arellano

Assistant Director Graduate Programs, Lecturer & AGNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-54

562.985.5746
Cleddhy.Arellano@csulb.edu

Rochelle Benson-Kelsey

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

Rochelle.BensonKelsey@csulb.edu

Jeannie Bever

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-49

Jeannie.Bever@csulb.edu

Margaret Brady

Professor

Faculty

NUR-45

562.985.8248
Margaret.Brady@csulb.edu

Mary Ellen Call

Lecturer

Faculty

 


MaryEllen.Call@csulb.edu

Katie Capps

Adjunct

Faculty

 


Katie.Capps@csulb.edu

Natalie Cheffer

Associate Professor & PNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-60B

562.985.4392
Natalie.Cheffer@csulb.edu

MaryAnn Child

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-47

Maryann.Child@csulb.edu

Laura Conahan

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-49

Laura.Conahan@csulb.edu

Phyllis Cooper

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-53

562.985.5745
Phyllis.Cooper@csulb.edu

Christine Costa

Associate Professor & PMHNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-18

562.985.2335
Christine.Costa@csulb.edu

Catherine Cummins

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-50

562.985.4481
Catherine.Cummins@csulb.edu

Cathleen Deckers

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-05

562.985.4474
Cathleen.Deckers@csulb.edu

Wendy Dugan

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-04

562.985.4469
Wendy.Dugan@csulb.edu

Melissa Dyo

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Faculty

NUR-60A

562.985.5099
Melissa.Dyo@csulb.edu

Gayle Early

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-19

562.985.4476
Gayle.Early@csulb.edu

Nancy Espinosa

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator - Current and Prospective Students

All application information is available on this website or via email.

Staff

NUR-60G

nursing@csulb.edu

Anita Fitzgerald

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-06

562.985.8243
Anita.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Pamila Ford

Graduate Programs Coordinator - Prospective Students

Staff

NUR-44

562.985.4473
Pamila.Ford@csulb.edu

Jennifer Freeman

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Jennifer.Freeman@csulb.edu

Chris Gentry

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-14

562.985.4457
Chris.Gentry@csulb.edu

Wendi Gilchrist

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-46

562.985.4460
Wendi.Gilchrist@csulb.edu

Joy Goebel

Professor

Faculty

NUR-11

562.985.1635
Joy.Goebel@csulb.edu

Erin Grosslight

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-39

Erin.Grosslight@csulb.edu

Mercedes Guilliaum

Lecturer

Faculty

Office in Health Science

Mercedes.Guilliaum@csulb.edu

Brenna Hoff

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-47

Brenna.Hoff@csulb.edu

Lucy Huckabay

School of Nursing Director

Professor

Faculty

NUR-61B

562.985.4582
Lucy.Huckabay@csulb.edu

Angela Hudson

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-41

Angela.Hudson@csulb.edu

Irene Ichikawa

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

 Irene.Ichikawa@csulb.edu

AJ Jadalla

Professor

Faculty

NUR-02

562.985.1536
AJ.Jadalla@csulb.edu

Racy Kaufman

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-47

 Racy.Kaufman@csulb.edu

Jarline Ketola

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-48

562.985.4571
Jarline.Ketola@csulb.edu

Kholoud Khalil

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-17

562.985.2428
Kholoud.Khalil@csulb.edu

Noushin Khoiny

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-09

562.597.8714

Noushin.Khoiny@csulb.edu

Alison Kliachko-Trafas

Administrative Support Coordinator - Current Graduate Students

Staff

NUR-07

562.985.8379
Alison.Kliachko-Trafas@csulb.edu

Sharon Konrad

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-15

562.985.4470
Sharon.Konrad@csulb.edu

David Kumrow

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-16

562.985.8082
David.Kumrow@csulb.edu

Megan Liego

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-39

Megan.Liego@csulb.edu

Cindy Le

Administrative Support Coordinator - Department, Faculty, and Staff

Staff

NUR-60F

562.985.4642

Jamie Lynch

Lecturer

Faculty

 

 

Mary Magee

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Mary.Magee@csulb.edu

Kate Mallabon

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Kate.Mallabon@csulb.edu

Angela Mankoff

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

 
Angela.Mankoff@csulb.edu

Kathleen McDermott

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Kathleen.McDermott@csulb.edu

Marisol Melena

Learning Center Coordinator and Simulation Lab Technician

Staff

NUR-36B

562.985.8245
Marisol.Melena@csulb.edu

Lilia Meltzer

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-08

Lilia.Meltzer@csulb.edu

Vincent Menendez

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Vincent.Menendez@csulb.edu

MaryJane Morimoto

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

MaryJane.Morimoto@csulb.edu

Loan Nguyen-Pryor

Lecturer

Faculty

 

Loan.NguyenPryor@csulb.edu

Anne Odell

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-51

562.985.4657
Anne.Odell@csulb.edu

Luiz Ozorio

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Luiz.Ozorio@csulb.edu

Christine Panopio

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

 
Christine.Panopio@csulb.edu

Rafat Qahoush

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-9


Rafat.Qahoush@csulb.edu

Debra Rannalli

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-43

562.985.1804
D.Rannalli@csulb.edu

Kathy Retardo

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-42

562.985.7484
KathyKaye.Retardo@csulb.edu

Rachael Richardson 

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Rachael.Martinez@csulb.edu

Vicky Roberto

Adjunct

Faculty

 

 

Jill Ross

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

Jill.Ross@csulb.edu

Anna Rourke

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-49

Anna.Rourke@csulb.edu

Lisa Smalling

Adjunct

Faculty

 

Lisa.Smalling@csulb.edu

Shirelyn Smith

Lecturer

Faculty

 

shirelyn.smith@csulb.edu

James Stevens

Adjunct

Faculty

 

James.Stevens@csulb.edu

Joseph Tadeo

Adjunct

Faculty

 

 

Diana Tai

Lecturer

Faculty

 

Diana.Tai@csulb.edu

Christina Tolentino-Baldridge

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-36C

Christina.Tolentino@csulb.edu

Jamie Tran

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-10

562.985.4471
JamieLee.Tran@csulb.edu

Jessica Vadovicky

Adjunct

Faculty

 

 

Lucy VanOtterloo

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-13

562.985.4472
Lucy.VanOtterloo@csulb.edu

Mark Vela

Administrative Support Coordinator - Course Scheduling and Permits

Staff

NUR-60E

562.985.8242
Mark.Vela@csulb.edu

Vickie Villegas

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-09

Vickie.Villegas@csulb.edu

Barbara White

Professor Emerita, 2016

Director of Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

 

HSD-100C

562.985.4471
Barbara.White@csulb.edu

Debra Windle

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-52

562.985.4521
Debra.Windle@csulb.edu

Pamela Xandre

Associate Professor & WHNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-12

562.985.1598
Pamela.Xandre@csulb.edu

Samantha Zimmerman

Lecturer

Faculty

 

714.396.1157
Samantha.Zimmerman@csulb.edu