You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Erin Biolchino Assistant Professor
AS-208
562.985.1539
Erin.Biolchino@csulb.edu
Shametrice Davis Associate Professor
AS-227
562.985.4306
Shametrice.Davis@csulb.edu
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu
Erika Kato Lecturer Project Director
EED-19
562.985.2261
Erika.Kato@csulb.edu
Angela Locks Associate Professor
AS 216
562.985.2443
angela.locks@csulb.edu
Jonathan O'Brien Associate Professor
AS 214

jonathan.obrien@csulb.edu
Avery Olson Assistant Professor Director
EED 22
562.985.2537
avery.olson@csulb.edu
Anna Ortiz Professor
AS 215
562.985.1126
anna.ortiz@csulb.edu
Alejandra Priede Schubert Assistant Professor
AS 221
562.985.1794
alejandra.priede@csulb.edu
Paul Ratanasiripong Professor
AS 213
562.985.2534
Paul.Ratanasiripong@csulb.edu
Leslie Reese Professor
EED 23
562.985.1152
leslie.reese@csulb.edu
Charles Slater Professor
AS 204
562.985.5701
charles.slater@csulb.edu
Allan Taing Lecturer Associate Director
AS 225
562.985.7994
Allan.Taing@csulb.edu
Maiyoua Vang Associate Professor
EED-36
562.985.1182
Maiyoua.Vang@csulb.edu
William Vega Professor
AS 224
562.985.2447
william.vega@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Charline Carabes Department Coordinator
AS-206
562.985.4378
Charline.Carabes@csulb.edu
Dana Ocampo Assistant Support Coordinator II
AS-201
562.985.4987
dana.ocampo@csulb.edu
Kimberly Word Associate Director
AS 205
562.985.4998
kimberly.word@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu