You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Erika Baldwin Lecturer Project Director
EED-19
562.985.2261
Erika.Baldwin@csulb.edu
Erin Biolchino Assistant Professor
AS-208
562.985.1539
Erin.Biolchino@csulb.edu
Shametrice Davis Associate Professor Program Coordinator
AS-227
562.985.4306
Shametrice.Davis@csulb.edu
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu
Angela Locks Associate Professor
AS 216
562.985.2443
angela.locks@csulb.edu
Karen Nakai Professor
AS 218
562.985.4110
karen.nakai@csulb.edu
Jonathan O'Brien Assistant Professor
AS 214
562.985.8593
jonathan.obrien@csulb.edu
Avery Olson Assistant Professor Director
EED 22
562.985.2537
avery.olson@csulb.edu
Anna Ortiz Professor
AS 215
562.985.1126
anna.ortiz@csulb.edu
Alejandra Priede Schubert Project Director Lecturer
AS 221
562.985.1794
alejandra.priede@csulb.edu
Leslie Reese Professor
EED 23
562.985.1152
leslie.reese@csulb.edu
Misty Sawatzky Lecturer
EED 21
562.985.2058
misty.sawatzky@csulb.edu
James Scott Lecturer Coordinator
AS 207
562.985.8650
james.scott@csulb.edu
Charles Slater Professor
AS 204
562.985.5701
charles.slater@csulb.edu
Linda Symcox Professor
AS 203
562.985.1147
linda.symcox@csulb.edu
Maiyoua Vang Associate Professor
EED-36
562.985.1182
Maiyoua.Vang@csulb.edu
William Vega Professor
AS 224
562.985.2447
william.vega@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Charline Carabes Department Coordinator
AS-206
562.985.4378
Charline.Carabes@csulb.edu
Dana Ocampo Assistant Support Coordinator II
AS-201
562.985.4987
dana.ocampo@csulb.edu
Kimberly Word Associate Director
AS 205
562.985.4998
kimberly.word@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu