You are here

Faculty & Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Monique Corona School Coordinator Staff
ET 232
562.985.8965
Monique.Corona@csulb.edu
Ron Mark Director and Internship Coordinator Staff
HSD 118
562.985.4940
Ron.Mark@csulb.edu
Maryanne Alderson Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Maryanne.Alderson@csulb.edu
Jessica Bingham Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Jessica.Bingham@csulb.edu
James Binnall Associate Professor Faculty
ET 230
781.354.5141
James.Binnall@csulb.edu
Keith Bogardus Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Keith.Bogardus@csulb.edu
Vanessa Burrows Writing Instructor Faculty
ET-245A
Vanessa.Burrows@csulb.edu
Carolyn Carlisle Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Carolyn.Carlisle@csulb.edu
Alice Choi Full-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 228
562.985.8467
Alice.Choi@csulb.edu
Durrell Dew Writing Instructor Faculty
n/a
Durrell.Dew@csulb.edu
Shirley Feldmann-Jensen Lecturer, Emergency Services Administration Program Faculty
ET-242
562.985.7489
Shirley.Jensen@csulb.edu
Ryan Fischer Associate Professor Faculty
ET 244
562.985.1677
Ryan.Fischer@csulb.edu
Lara Fitzjarrald Writing Instructor Faculty
ET 245A
Lara.Fitzjarrald@csulb.edu
Robert Handy Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Robert.Handy@csulb.edu
Connie Ireland Professor Faculty
ET 240
562.985.8711
Connie.Ireland@csulb.edu
Ian Jensen Writing Instructor Faculty
ET 245A
Ian.Jensen@csulb.edu
Sinan Khan Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Sinan.Khan@csulb.edu
Paul LeBaron Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Paul.LeBaron@csulb.edu
Aili Malm Professor, Graduate Advisor - Online M.S. Faculty
ET 248
Aili.Malm@csulb.edu
Dianna McCluskey Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
n/a
Dianna.McCluskey@csulb.edu
Becky Nash Associate Professor Faculty
ET 252
562.985.5597
Becky.Nash@csulb.edu
Nicholas Perez Assistant Professor Faculty
ET 226
562.985.4417
Nicholas.Perez@csulb.edu
Dina Perrone Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor - Traditional M.S. Faculty
ET 246
562.985.8465
Dina.Perrone@csulb.edu
Eric Peterson Writing Instructor Faculty
ET 245A
Eric.Peterson@csulb.edu
Sanford Rose Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET-245A
Sanford.Rose@csulb.edu
Robert Schug Associate Professor Faculty
ET 250
562.985.1597
Robert.Schug@csulb.edu
Christine Scott-Hayward Associate Professor Faculty
ET 224
562.985.5507
Christine.Scott-Hayward@csulb.edu
Mitch Sigal Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 245A
Mitchell.Sigal@csulb.edu
Jonelle Strickland Writing Instructor Faculty
ET 245A
Jonelle.Strickland@csulb.edu
Tracy Tolbert Full-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 256
562.985.4742
Tracy.Tolbert@csulb.edu
Damon Tucker Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET-245A
Damon.Tucker@csulb.edu
Mischelle Van Brakle Full-Time Lecturer Faculty
ET 254
562.985.2649
Mischelle.VanBrakle@csulb.edu
Sam Vickovic Assistant Professor Faculty
ET 238
562.985.1894
Sam.Vickovic@csulb.edu
John Wang Professor Faculty
ET 245
562.985.4741
Zheng.Wang@csulb.edu
Brenda Vogel Professor School Director
ET-233
562.985.2669
Brenda.Vogel@csulb.edu