You are here

Administrative Services Tier 2 (EDAD II)

NCATE Category:  Other School Professionals


Certification under the Professional Administrative Services Credential (Tier II) authorizes the candidate to serve in any position requiring the Administrative Services Credential. The Professional Credential cannot be pursued until the candidate is employed in a position requiring an administrative credential. The program requirements must be completed within the five year authorization of the Preliminary Administrative Services Credential. Once issued, the Professional Credential is valid for five years and is renewable subject to fulfillment of professional development requirements.

For more information, please visit the Administrative Services Tier 2 Credential Program website.

NOTE: If the MS Word version of a document is not available, please contact the Assessment Office for assistance.

Assessment Plan & Curriculum Map


Signature Assignment Data