You are here

Subject Area Faculty Advisors

 

FALL  2018 Advising Hours

Subject Area Advisor Availability Office Telephone
(562) 985-
E-mail EDSS 300 & 450 Course
Art Dr. Laurie Gatlin

Wednesdays 2pm - 4pm

Thursdays  4pm - 6pm

FA2-201 4385 laurie.gatlin@csulb.edu A
English Kathleen Keirn

Tuesdays  10am - 3pm

Wednesdays  

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Appointments Recommended

MHB-311 4215 kathleen.keirn@csulb.edu G
Health Science Victoria Bisorca

Tuesdays 11am - 1pm

Thursdays by Appointment

HHS2-119 8083 vikki.bisorca@csulb.edu D
World Languages
(LOTE)
Cynthia Leathers

Tuesdays & Wednesdays

12pm- 3pm

Appointments Recommended

AS-317 2200 cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu F
Mathematics Dr. Angelo Segalla

Tuesdays  7pm - 8pm

Thursdays  7pm - 10pm

and by appointment

FO3-230 4696 angelo.segalla@csulb.edu M
Music Dr. Dan Zanutto

Mondays & Tuesdays

2pm - 4pm

  click here for appt.  

UMC-C204

 Email
Preferred

dan.zanutto@csulb.edu N
Physical Education Dr. Emyr Williams

Walk-ins:   Wednesdays

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Appointment:  Thursdays

1:30pm - 2:30pm

HHS2-207 7344 Emyr.Williams@csulb.edu P
Science Kristin Straits

Wednesdays & Thursdays

2pm - 4pm

and by appointment

 

HSCI-218 5949 Kristin.Straits@csulb.edu C
Social Science Dr. Eileen Luhr

Mondays 2:30pm - 6pm

Tuesdays  1pm - 3:30pm

F02-122 4511 eileen.luhr@csulb.edu S

 

 

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Victoria Bisorca Health Science Faculty Advisor
HHS2-119
562.985.8083
Vikki.Bisorca@csulb.edu
Laurie Gatlin Art Faculty Advisor
FA2 201
562.985.4385
Laurie.Gatlin@csulb.edu
Tim Keirn Lecturer Director
EED 61
562.985.5642
tim.keirn@csulb.edu
Kathleen Keirn Coordinator / English Faculty Advisor
MHB 311
562.985.4215
kathleen.keirn@csulb.edu
Cynthia Leathers World Languages Faculty Advisor
AS 317
562.985.2200
cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu
Eileen Luhr History/Social Science Faculty Advisor
FO2 122
562.985.4511
eileen.luhr@csulb.edu
Huong Tran Nguyen Interim Department Chair Professor
EED 12
562.985.1012
HuongTran.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Angelo Segalla Mathematics Faculty Advisor
F03 230
562.985.4696
angelo.segalla@csulb.edu
Jo Topps Science Education Faculty Advisor
HSCI 212
562.985.4801
jo.topps@csulb.edu
Emyr Williams Physical Education Faculty Advisor
HHS2 207
562.985.7344
emyr.williams@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Hellen Carcamo Administrative Coordinator
ED1-065
562.985.7622
Hellen.Carcamo@csulb.edu
Elodia Montano Student Services Coordinator
EED 67
562.985.4577
elodia.montano@csulb.edu
Jessica Olague Assistant Director Credential Advisor
EED 64
562.985.1765
jessica.olague@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Huong Tran Nguyen Interim Department Chair Professor
EED 12
562.985.1012
HuongTran.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Name Title Office Contact Information
Daniel Zanutto
MUS C-208

dan.zanutto@csulb.edu