You are here

Subject Area Faculty Advisors

 

Summer 2018 Advising Hours

Subject Area Advisor Availability Office Telephone
(562) 985-
E-mail EDSS 300 & 450 Course
Art Dr. Laurie Gatlin

July 5: 12pm - 3pm

August 8: 12pm - 3pm

FA2-201 4385 laurie.gatlin@csulb.edu A
English Kathleen Keirn

June 5: 12pm - 4pm

July 5: 12pm - 4pm

August 16: 12pm - 4pm

MHB-311 4215 kathleen.keirn@csulb.edu G
Health Science Victoria Bisorca

May 29 to July 2, 2018

Mondays 8am - 9am 

Afternoons by appointment

HHS2-119 8083 vikki.bisorca@csulb.edu D
World Languages
(LOTE)
Cynthia Leathers

May 30: 10am - 1pm

July 8: 11am - 4pm

and by Email

AS-317 2200 cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu F
Mathematics Dr. Angelo Segalla

Please contact Dr. Segalla for Appointment

FO3-230 4696 angelo.segalla@csulb.edu M
Music Dr. Dan Zanutto

June 7: 10am - 3pm

July 11: 10am - 3pm

August 21: 10am - 3pm

UMC-C204

 Email
Preferred

dan.zanutto@csulb.edu N
Physical Education Dr. Emyr Williams

May 31: 11am - 12pm

June 11: 2pm - 4:30pm

July 12: 11am - 12pm

August 9: 11am-12pm

HHS2-207 7344 Emyr.Williams@csulb.edu P
Science Jo Topps

June 13: 1pm - 5pm

July 13: 1pm - 5pm

August 10: 1pm - 5pm

and by appointment

HSCI-218 5949 jo.topps@csulb.edu C
Social Science Dr. Eileen Luhr

May 29: 4:30pm - 5:30pm

June 7: 10:30am - 12:30pm

June 21: 10:30am - 12:30pm

July 5: 4:30pm - 5:30pm

August 20: 12pm - 2pm

and by email

F02-122 4511 eileen.luhr@csulb.edu S

 

 

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Victoria Bisorca Health Science Faculty Advisor
HHS2-119
562.985.8083
Vikki.Bisorca@csulb.edu
Laurie Gatlin Art Faculty Advisor
FA2 201
562.985.4385
Laurie.Gatlin@csulb.edu
Kathleen Keirn Coordinator / English Faculty Advisor
MHB 311
562.985.4215
kathleen.keirn@csulb.edu
Tim Keirn Lecturer Coordinator
EED 61
562.985.5642
tim.keirn@csulb.edu
Cynthia Leathers World Languages Faculty Advisor
AS 317
562.985.2200
cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu
Eileen Luhr History/Social Science Faculty Advisor
FO2 122
562.985.4511
eileen.luhr@csulb.edu
Huong Tran Nguyen Professor
EDD 269
562.985.5237
HuongTran.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Angelo Segalla Mathematics Faculty Advisor
F03 230
562.985.4696
angelo.segalla@csulb.edu
Jo Topps Science Education Faculty Advisor
HSCI 212
562.985.4801
jo.topps@csulb.edu
Emyr Williams Physical Education Faculty Advisor
HHS2 207
562.985.7344
emyr.williams@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Hellen Carcamo Administrative Coordinator
ED1-065
562.985.7622
Hellen.Carcamo@csulb.edu
Elodia Montano Student Services Coordinator
EED 67
562.985.4577
elodia.montano@csulb.edu
Jessica Olague Assistant Director Credential Advisor
EED 64
562.985.1765
jessica.olague@csulb.edu
Name Title Office Contact Information
Daniel Zanutto
MUS C-208
dan.zanutto@csulb.edu