Subject Area Faculty Advisors

 

SUMMER  2022  Advising Hours

Subject Area Advisor Availability Office Telephone
(562) 985-
E-mail EDSS 300 & 450 Course
Art Cynthia Herrera
Summer 2022
By email (will be checked periodically)
to schedule a zoom meeting: 
FA2-201   Cynthia.herrera@csulb.edu A
English Dr. Nina Wooldridge

Summer 2022

By email (will be checked periodically)

By Zoom 10am - 12 noon on the following dates: 

Tuesdays: July 26; Aug 9, 16 

Zoom Link: https://csulb.zoom.us/j/87255708709 

MHB-311   Nina.Wooldridge@csulb.edu G
Health Science Victoria Bisorca

Summer 2022

by email: June/July by zoom appt. 

HS2-119 8083 vikki.bisorca@csulb.edu D
World Languages
(LOTE)
Cynthia Leathers
Please email for an appointment:
Cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu 
Appointments/via Zoom on the following Tuesdays, 1-4 pm
May 17
June 7, 14, 21
August 9
AS-317 2200 cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu F
Mathematics Dr. Josh Chesler

Summer 2022

Email Dr. Chesler for an appointment

FO3-109

Email

Prefered

josh.chesler@csulb.edu M
Music Dr. Tamara Thies

Summer 2022

(excluding university and national holidays)

Mondays, 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.

May 23 & 30;  June 6, 20, 27

July 7; and Aug 1 & 8

Zoom link: https://csulb.zoom.us/j/93142314824

MC-C209

 4781

Tamara.Thies@csulb.edu N
Physical Education  Dr. Hylin Neese  

Summer 2022

by email (will be checked periodically)

HHS 2-100   hylin.neese@csulb.edu P
Science

Dr. Terry Shanahan

Summer 2022

Zoom Appointment on the following Mondays, 1 pm - 4 pm:
May 23
June 13, 20, 27
August 8
 
Zoom link:

 https://csulb.zoom.us/j/81250342018

HSCI-206 5949

Terry.Shanahan@csulb.edu

C
Social Science Dr. Eileen Luhr

Summer 2022

via Zoom: https://csulb.zoom.us/j/9924281177

 

Tuesday May 31 from 12-2pm

Thursday June 9 from 2-4pm

Thursday June 23 from 12-2pm

Thursday July 7 from 12-2pm

Thursday July 21 from 2-4pm

Thursday August 4 from 12-2pm

Thursday August 18 from 2-4pm

 

F02-122 4511 Eileen.Luhr@csulb.edu S