You are here

Instructional Design Team

ATS Instructional Designers

Our instructional designers (IDs) are available for consultation on online course design and instructional technology tools.

By College Affiliation
Our team is also organized by CSULB College affiliation to build personal rapport with faculty and provide customized support based on subject matter and instructional methods. Feel free to reach out directly to any of the IDs dedicated to your College.

Name College Affiliation Email
Maria Aceituno CLA, CED maria.aceituno@csulb.edu
Afifa Alawi CHHS, CBA afifa.alawi@csulb.edu
Sabrina Dean CPIE, CLA, COTA sabrina.dean@csulb.edu
Chad Harris CLA, CHHS chad.harris@csulb.edu
Jennifer Lares CLA, COTA jennifer.lares@csulb.edu
Mark Lim COE, CPIE, CHHS mark.lim@csulb.edu
Chrystal Maggiore CLA, CED, CPIE chrystal.maggiore@csulb.edu
Adam Mitchell CLA, COE adam.mitchell@csulb.edu
Paul Quezada CHHS, CNSM paul.quezada@csulb.edu
Jamie Reim CLA, CNSM jamie.reim@csulb.edu
Roger Strang CHHS, CPIE, CBA roger.strang@csulb.edu