You are here

Instructional Design Team

ATS Instructional Designers

Our instructional designers (IDs) are available for consultation on online course design and instructional technology tools. To speak to a team member, visit our Virtual Support Zoom Room, email beachboard@csulb.edu, or reach out to a team member directly.

CSULB College Affiliation
Our team is organized by CSULB College affiliation to build a personal rapport with faculty and provide customized support based on subject matter and instructional methods. Expand the menu item below to find your College's Instructional Designer and feel free to reach out directly.

Instructional Designers by College Affiliation

Name & Email CED CHHS CLA CNSM COB COE COTA CPIE
Maria Aceituno
maria.aceituno@csulb.edu
X   X          
Afifa Alawi
afifa.alawi@csulb.edu
  X     X      
Sabrina Dean
sabrina.dean@csulb.edu
    X       X X
Chad Harris
chad.harris@csulb.edu
  X X          
Jennifer Lares
jennifer.lares@csulb.edu
    X       X  
Mark Lim
mark.lim@csulb.edu
  X       X   X
Chrystal Maggiore
chrystal.maggiore@csulb.edu
X     X   X   X
Adam Mitchell
adam.mitchell@csulb.edu
    X     X    
Paul Quezada
paul.quezada@csulb.edu
  X   X        
Jamie Reim
jamie.reim@csulb.edu
    X X        
Roger Strang
roger.strang@csulb.edu
  X     X     X