You are here

Faculty & Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Gina Allen Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-222
gina.allen@csulb.edu
April Batson Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-104
april.batson@csulb.edu
Margaret Brewer Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-104
margaret.brewer@csulb.edu
Frances Caron Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-104
frances.caron@csulb.edu
Seyha Chea Department Coordinator Administration
ET-101
seyha.chea@csulb.edu
Jeanine Chong Student Assistant Staff
ET-101
jeanine.chong-sa@csulb.edu
Jon Cicchetti Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-104
jon.cicchetti@csulb.edu
Greg D'Eloia Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer gregory.deloia@csulb.edu
Curt Davidson Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.985.8075
Curt.Davidson@csulb.edu
Roya Dedeaux Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-104
royadedeaux@gmail.com
Keith Fulthorp Associate Professor Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.985.8728
Keith.Fulthorp@csulb.edu
Rita Hayes Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
KIN-15
rita.hayes@csulb.edu
Chris Huebner Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
SRWC-100G
christopher.huebner@csulb.edu
Aileen Kingsley Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer aileen.kingsley@csulb.edu
Patti LaPlace Lecturer & Recreation Therapy Coordinator Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.896.8814
patti.laplace@csulb.edu
Chungsup Lee Faculty Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.985.4074
chungsup.lee@csulb.edu
Carol Lyon Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
HHS2-110
carol.lyon@csulb.edu
Nancy Matthews Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-222
nancy.matthews@csulb.edu
Stephanie Perez Student Assistant Staff
ET-101
stephanie.perez-sa@csulb.edu
Pearl Raya Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
HHS-120
pearl.raya@csulb.edu
Cassandra Reyes Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer cassandrareyescsulb@gmail.com
Laurel Richmond Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.985.4079
Laurel.Richmond@csulb.edu
Terry Robertson Professor Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.985.1098
Terry.Robertson@csulb.edu
Shelly Robertson Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
N/A
shelly.robertson@csulb.edu
Mark Wagner Lecturer Full-Time Lecturer
ET-222
mark.wagner@csulb.edu
Heewon Yang Professor Faculty, Tenured
ET-101
562.985.1495
Heewon.Yang@csulb.edu