You are here

Administration & Staff

Contact Information Is Mobile Friendly

Name

Title

Category

Office

Contact Information

Andrew Pilcher

Software Developer / Full Stack Programming

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.1335
Andrew.Pilcher@csulb.edu

Charles Merritt

Financial Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.8830
Charles.Merritt@csulb.edu

Cristal Vergara

Finance Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4067
Cristal.Vergara@csulb.edu

Grace Reynolds

Associate Dean

Associate Dean

ET-200

562.985.2584
Grace.Reynolds@csulb.edu

Jennifer Moore

Director of Development

Staff

ET-200

562.985.7963
Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu

Jessica McClintock

Human Resources Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.7514
Jessica.McClintock@csulb.edu

Michael Clements

Admin Services Manager

ASM

ET-200

562.985.8584
Michael.Clements@csulb.edu

Monica Lounsbery

Dean of the College of Health and Human Services

Dean

ET-200

562.985.4692
Monica.Lounsbery@csulb.edu

Mary Sramek

Director of Japanese Garden

Staff

JP-001

562.985.8420
Mary.Sramek@csulb.edu

Natalie McGlockin

Interim Financial Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4066
Natalie.McGlockin@csulb.edu

Sharon Cruz

Administrative Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4066
Sharon.Cruz@csulb.edu

Jose Aguilar

Information Technology Supervisor

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.2390
Jose.Aguilar@csulb.edu

Jason Aurand

IT Administrator

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.7963
Jason.Aurand@csulb.edu

Esteban Cazarez

IT Systems Administrator

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.5247
Esteban.Cazarez@csulb.edu

Open Position

Communications and PR Coordinator

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.8013

OJ Vencer

Technology Support Specialist

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.1336
OJ.Venver@csulb.edu

Kelly Nguyen

Technology Support Specialist

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.1692
Kelly.Nguyen@csulb.edu

Nora Ortiz

Admin Support Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.1989
Nora.Ortiz@csulb.edu

Hieu Vu

Technology Integration Specialist

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.1569
Hieu.Vu@csulb.edu

Pon Yi

Technology Integration Specialist

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.7612
Pon.Yi@csulb.edu