You are here

Administration & Staff

Contact Information Is Mobile Friendly

Name

Title

Category

Office

Contact Information

Charles Merritt

Financial Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.8830
Charles.Merritt@csulb.edu

Cristal Vergara

Admin Support Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4067
Cristal.Vergara@csulb.edu

Denysia OConnell

Facilities Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4093
Denysia.OConnell@csulb.edu

Grace Reynolds

Associate Dean

Associate Dean

ET-200

562.985.2584
Grace.Reynolds@csulb.edu

Jennifer Moore

Director of Development

Staff

ET-200

562.985.7963
Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu

Jessica McClintock

Human Resources Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.7514
Jessica.McClintock@csulb.edu

Michael Clements

Admin Services Manager

ASM

ET-200

562.985.8584
Michael.Clements@csulb.edu

Monica Lounsbery

Dean of the College of Health and Human Services

Dean

ET-200

562.985.4692
Monica.Lounsbery@csulb.edu

Natalie McGlockin

Administrative Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4066
Natalie.McGlockin@csulb.edu

Sharon Cruz

Administrative Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.4066
Sharon.Cruz@csulb.edu

Staci Freeman

Lead Analyst

Staff

ET-200

562.985.1914
Staci.Freeman@csulb.edu

Jose Aguilar

Information Technology Supervisor

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.7393
Jose.Aguilar@csulb.edu

Jason Aurand IT Administrator Staff HSD-116 562.985.1569
Hieu.Vu@csulb.edu

Esteban Cazarez

Systems Administrator

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.5247
Esteban.Cazarez@csulb.edu

Kelsi Collins

Communications and PR Coord

Staff

HSD-116

Kelly Nguyen

Technology Support Specialist

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.1692
Kelly.Nguyen@csulb.edu

Nora Ortiz

Admin Support Coordinator

Staff

ET-200

562.985.1989
Nora.Ortiz@csulb.edu

Hieu Vu

Tech Integration Specialist

Staff

HSD-116

562.985.1569
Hieu.Vu@csulb.edu

Pon Yi Tech Audio/Visual Specialist Staff HSD-116 562.985.7612
Pon.Yi@csulb.edu