CSCMP Awards Scholarship

Published January 25, 2020

Since 1963, the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP) has been providing networking, career development, and educational opportunities to the logistics and supply chain management community. This month they provided a scholarship. Professor Mark Washburn Chair, Dept. of Management/HRM, Justin HackettABSOC Representative Society for Advancement of Management California State University, Long Beach and the Recipient is Scott Moye, he is an MSSCM student.