Staff Contacts

Please reach out to any of our staff members for assistance!

Office of the Associate Vice President

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Jeet Joshee Associate Vice President jeet.joshee@csulb.edu 562-985-8300
Thalia Campos Executive Assistant to Associate Vice President thalia.campos@csulb.edu 562-985-8300

International Enrollment Management

Main email: cie-apply@csulb.edu

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Sean Cochran Director sean.cochran@csulb.edu 562-985-4876
Nicole Pricer Associate Director, International Admissions nicole.pricer@csulb.edu 562-985-5555
Mindy Nieto Assistant Director, International Admissions mindy.nieto@csulb.edu 562-985-7193
Monica Stamme International Recruitment Coordinator monica.stamme@csulb.edu 562-985-7068
Marcus Teo International Student Recruiter marcus.teo@csulb.edu 562-985-7068
Lynn Christopher International Admissions Counselor lynn.christopher@csulb.edu 562-985-7167
Adelina Armenta International Admissions Evaluator adelina.armenta@csulb.edu 562-985-8529
Crystal Flores International Admissions Evaluator crystal.flores@csulb.edu 562-985-7834
Evelyn Chen International Admissions Evaluator evelyn.chen@csulb.edu 562-985-1756

International Students and Scholars

Main email: cie-student@csulb.edu

Name Title Email Phone
Eugenia Kim Director eugenia.kim@csulb.edu 562-985-8090
Vacant Assistant Director    
Daniel Lopez-Edeza International Student Advisor daniel.lopez-edeza@csulb.edu 562-985-4108
Ignacio Castor International Student Advisor ignacio.castor@csulb.edu 562-985-4107
Mayra Serna-Gallegos International Student Advisor mayra.serna-gallegos@csulb.ed 562-985-1917
Tammy Guzman International Student Advisor tammy.guzman@csulb.edu 562-985-7341
Jessica Slagle Immigration Analyst jessica.slagle@csulb.edu 562-985-2705
Natalie Haubs International Programs Coordinator natalie.haubs@csulb.edu 562-985-4108

Study Abroad

Main email: studyabroad@csulb.edu

Name Title Email Phone
Sharon Olson Director sharon.olson@csulb.edu 562-985-2919 
Mia Ellsberry Education Abroad Advisor studyabroad@csulb.edu 562-985-2919 
Lauryn White Education Abroad Advisor studyabroad@csulb.edu 562-985-2919 
Vannara Schlesinger  Inbound Exchange Advisor  inboundexchange@csulb.edu 562-985-2919