You are here

Student Administration System Contacts

Area Point of Contact Email Phone
Access & Training - Admissions Victor Munoz victor.munoz@csulb.edu 985-8095
Access & Training - Advising EAB Nicole Zylstra nicole.zylstra@csulb.edu 985-8987 
Access & Training - Financial Aid Byron Burnaugh byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320
Access & Training - Advising & Student Records Alexandra Senkevich alexandra.senkevich@csulb.edu 985-1959
Access & Training - Student Financials SF Help Desk sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu N/A
Admissions Amir Nia amir.nia@csulb.edu 985-5501
Advisor Center Alexandra Senkevich alexandra.senkevich@csulb.edu 985-1959​
Business Process Guides Business Process Guides webpage N/A N/A
Faculty Center Michele Mumm michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497
Financial Aid Byron Burnaugh byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320
Graduation Lisa Fascia lisa.fascia@csulb.edu 985-7339
Registration Michele Mumm michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497
Scheduling Jennifer Hashimoto-McCreery jennifer.hashimoto-mccreery@csulb.edu 985-2241
Security Forms Victor Munoz victor.munoz@csulb.edu 985-8095
Student Financials SF Help Desk sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu N/A
Transfer Credit Jacqueline Canales jacqueline.canales@csulb.edu 985-2827