You are here

Staff Directory

Executive Management

Robert de Wit
General Manager/CEO
robert.dewit@csulb.edu

Clint Campbell
Contract Administrator/Facilities Manager
Director of Retail Dining Services
clint.campbell@csulb.edu

Alfredo Macias
Director of Residential Dining
alfredo.macias@csulb.edu

Cyndi Farrington
Director of Bookstore Services
cyndi.farrington@csulb.edu

Rosa Hernandez
Director of Human Resources
Director of Marketing & Communications
rosa.hernandez@csulb.edu


Bookstore Management

Kristin Bonetati
Associate Director, General Merchandise, Customer Service
kristin.bonetati@csulb.edu

Rochelle McCoy
Manager, Course Materials
rochelle.mccoy@csulb.edu

Rico Ovalles
Manager, Alternative Course Materials
rico.ovalles@csulb.edu

Lily Villareal
Manager, Beach Shop and Beach on 2nd Street
lily.lopez@csulb.edu

Owen Ellis
Manager, ID Card Services, Beach Tech
owen.ellis@csulb.edu

Chris Ramirez
Associate Director, University Print Services
chris.ramirez2@csulb.edu

Josie Ramirez
Manager, Campus Copy Center
josie.ramirez@csulb.edu

Jason Eisenmann
Manager, Warehouse and E-Commerce
jason.eisenmann@csulb.edu

Jordana Welti
Manager, Warehouse and E-Commerce
jordana.welti@csulb.edu


Dining Management

Residential Dining Services

Jenny Lew
Associate Director, Parkside Dining Hall, 
jenny.lew@csulb.edu

Manuel Gil
Manager, Hillside Dining Hall 
manuel.gil@csulb.edu

Convenience Stores

Patrick Joyce
Manager, Convenience Stores, Art Store
patrick.joyce@csulb.edu

Retail Dining Services

Margie Ramirez
Operations Manager
margie.ramirez@csulb.edu

Susie Uriarte
Manager, Outpost Grill, Outpost Convenience Store
susie.uriarte@csulb.edu