You are here

ATI Timely Instructional Materials Subcommittee


  • Mariza Hernandez, Instructional Design, Academic Technology Services, Subcommittee Chair
  • Sonia Acosta, Coordinator, AIM, Bob Murphy Access Center
  • Shariq Ahmed, Associate Vice President Academic Technology Services
  • Lesley Farmer, Chair of Faculty Advisory Committee on Technology
  • Malcolm Finney, Director of Faculty Development Center
  • Sheryl Hathaway, Director, Instructional Technology Support Services
  • Dennis LuPresto, Director¬†Academic Technology Services Classroom Support Services
  • Velma Martin, Assistant Director, AIM, Bob Murphy Access Center
  • Rochelle McCoy, Text Dept Manager, Forty-Niner Shops Bookstore Services
  • Mary Nguyen, Interim Director, Bob Murphy Access Center
  • Rico Ovalles, Manager, Digital & Rental Materials,¬†Forty-Niner Shops Bookstore Services
  • Jessica Pandya, Academic Senate Representative, Liberal Studies, College of Education