You are here

College Directory

Dean's Office

Name Title Phone Email Room
Curtis Bennett Richard D. Green Dean 562.985.1521 Curtis.Bennett@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Krzysztof Slowinski Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Evaluation, and Advising 562.985.8064 Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Barbara Taylor Associate Dean for Research 562.985.5545 Barbara.Taylor@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Genna Beckenhaupt Development Coordinator 562.985.7446 Genna.Beckenhaupt@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Babette Benken Director of Graduate Studies 562.985.4798 Babette.Benken@csulb.edu FO3-108
Yvette Castaño Fiscal Coordinator 562.985.5729 Yvette.Castano@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Vanessa Hernandez Project Support Coordinator 562.985.1859 Vanessa.Hernandez@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Maryanne Horton Director of Development 562.985.1687 Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Margaret Karteron Operations Officer 562.985.4265 Margaret.Karteron@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Becca Seguancia Student Life and Development Coordinator 562.985.4181 Becca.Seguancia@csulb.edu USU-221
Margaret Merryfield Faculty Equity Advocate 562.985.1957 Margaret.Merryfield@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Lane Olsen-Cooper Assistant to the Dean 562.985.1521 Lane.Olsen-Cooper@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Allie Puz Communications and Public Relations Coordinator 562.985.2142 Allie.Puz@csulb.edu HSCI-154
Kathy Vega Grants and Contracts Specialist 562.985.4539 Kathy.Vega@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Henry Wu Administrative Services Manager 562.985.4646 Henry.Wu@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Kelly Young Director of Faculty Development 562.985.4859 Kelly.Young@csulb.edu MLSC-227

Academic Advising

Name Title Phone Email Room
Carole Duffis Coordinator of Advising 562.985.8317 Carole.Duffis@csulb.edu HSCI-164C
Tim Kalliomaa Senior Academic Advisor and Data Analyst 562.985.5364 Tim.Kalliomaa@csulb.edu HSCI-166
Tanya Piloyan Outreach Coordinator and Senior Academic Advisor 562.985.4334 Tanya.Piloyan@csulb.edu HSCI-164B
Sonia Santos Academic Advisor 562.985.2237 Sonia.Santos@csulb.edu HSCI-164F
Kimberly Serpas Academic Advisor   Kimberly.Serpas@csulb.edu  

IIRMES

Name Title Phone Email Room
Barbara Taylor Interim Program Director 562.985.5545 Barbara.Taylor@csulb.edu HSCI-160
Yuan Yu (Kent) Lee Proteomics Specialist 562.985.2469 YuanYu.Lee@csulb.edu MIC-108
Varenka Lorenzi Senior Chemist, Lab Coordinator Tech 562.985.2469 Varenka.Lorenzi@csulb.edu MIC-108

IT Services

Name Title Phone Email Room
David Goulet Technical Services Supervisor 562.985.5308 David.Goulet@csulb.edu HSCI-152
Danny Ames Web Developer 562.985.1407 Daniel.Ames@csulb.edu HSCI-154
Thuy Nguyen IT Consultant, Desktop Support Specialist 562.985.8696 Thuy.Nguyen@csulb.edu HSCI-161
Dan Pankratz IT Consultant, Desktop Support Specialist 562.985.8696 Daniel.Pankratz@csulb.edu HSCI-161

Jensen SAS Center

Name Title Phone Email Room
Valerie Bagley Coordinator of Student Support 562.985.4682 Valerie.Bagley@csulb.edu HSCI-164D
Lena Njoku HPAO Coordinator 562.985.8061 Lena.Njoku@csulb.edu HSCI-164E
Cheyanne Ramon Research Programs Coordinator 562.985.8395 Cheyanne.Ramon@csulb.edu HSCI-164A

Science Safety Office

Name Title Phone Email Room
Chris Frost Science Safety Officer, Radiation Safety Officer 562.985.5623 Chris.Frost@csulb.edu MIC-207

Science Shop

Name Title Phone Email Room
Brent Scheiwe CNSM Facilities Coordinator, Science Shop Supervisor 562.985.4841 Brent.Scheiwe@csulb.edu HSCI-24A
Mohammad Shobeiri Science Shop Technician 562.985.4841 Mohammad.Shobeiri@csulb.edu HSCI-24A

Department contacts are available on department web sites.

Still can't find who you are looking for? Try the Campus Directory, or email cnsm@csulb.edu.