You are here

AV Engineering Program Faculty

Electrical Engineering 

Jose Alvarado
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429 
Emailjose.alvarado@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Anastasios Chassiakos
Professor
Office:
ECS-508
Phone: 562.985.4278
Emaila.chassiakos@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Timothy Jorris
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429 
Emailtimothy.jorris@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Ahmad Kassai
Faculty Lead and Program Assessment Coordinator
Office:
LUC-106
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext. 106
Emaila.kassai@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

I-Hung Khoo 
Professor
Office:
ECS-517
Phone: 562.985.5082
Emaili-hung.khoo@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Mohammad Mozumdar
Professor
Office:
ECS-521
Phone: 562.985.5106
Emailmohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Khosrow Rad
Lecturer
Office:
ECS-526
Phone: 562.985.1643
Email: khosrow.rad@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Mohammad Rahnavard
Lecturer
Office:
ECS-630
Phone: 661.723.6429
Emailmohammad.rahnavard@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Mohammad Talebi
Lecturer
Office:
ET-112
Phone: 562.985.8023
Emailm.talebi@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Mahmoud Wagdy
Professor
Office:
ECS-522
Phone: 562.985.5110
Emailmahmoud.wagdy@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Mechanical Engineering 

Edward Coy
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429
Email: edwardcoy60@gmail.com
Office hoursBy appointment

Matthew Harvazinski
Professor
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429
Emailmatthew.harazinski@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

John Hsu
Professor
Office:
TBD
Phone: 714.349.6810
Emailjohn.hsu@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Timothy Jorris
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429
Email: timothy.jorris@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Carlos Orrala
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429
Emailcarlos.orrala@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Jonathan Over
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429
Email: jover@avc.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

J. Shelley
Faculty Lead and Program Assessment Coordinator
Office:
LUC-105
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext.105
Emailj.shelley@csulb.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Michael Tran
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429, ext.103
Email: mtran@avc.edu
Office hoursBy appointment

Michael Wallace
Lecturer
Office:
TBD
Phone: 661.723.6429
Emailmichael.wallace@csulb.edu
Office hours: By appointment