You are here

AV Engineering Program Faculty

Electrical Engineering 

Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Samer Al Salek Lecturer   661.723.6429  samer.alsalek@csulb.edu By appt.
Jose Alvarado Lecturer   661.723.6429  jose.alvarado@csulb.edu By appt.
Ava Hedayatipour Assistant Professor ECS-504 562.985.8034 ava.hedayatipour@csulb.edu By appt.
Sammuel Jalali Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 sammuel.jalali@csulb.edu By appt.
Timothy Jorris Lecturer   661.723.6429  timothy.jorris@csulb.edu By appt.
Ahmad Kassai Faculty Lead and Program Assessment Coordinator LUC-106 661.723.6429, ext. 106 a.kassai@csulb.edu By appt.
Joseph Kim  Professor VEC-306A 562.985.1679 joseph.kim@csulb.edu By appt.
Shahnam Mirzaei Lecturer     shahnam.mirzaei@csulb.edu By appt.
Khosrow Rad Lecturer     khosrow.rad@csulb.edu By appt.
Mohammad Talebi Lecturer ET-112 562.985.8023 m.talebi@csulb.edu By appt.

Mechanical Engineering 

Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Samer Al Salek Lecturer   661.723.6429  samer.alsalek@csulb.edu By appt.
Edward Coy Lecturer   661.723.6429 edwardcoy60@gmail.com By appt.
Matthew Harvazinski Lecturer   661.723.6429 matthew.harazinski@csulb.edu By appt.
John Hsu Professor VEC-219A 714.349.6810 john.hsu@csulb.edu By appt.
Timothy Jorris Lecturer   661.723.6429 timothy.jorris@csulb.edu By appt.
Joseph Kim  Professor VEC-306A 562.985.1679 joseph.kim@csulb.edu By appt.
Carlos Orrala Lecturer   661.723.6429 carlos.orrala@csulb.edu By appt.
Phillip Piper Lecturer     phillip.piper@csulb.edu By appt.
J. Shelley

Faculty Lead and Program Assessment Coordinator

LUC-105 661.723.6429, ext. 105 j.shelley@csulb.edu By appt.
Michael Wallace Lecturer   661.723.6429 michael.wallace@csulb.edu By appt.
Daniel Whisler Assistant Professor
ECS-626
562.985.4611
 
daniel.whisler@csulb.edu By appt.