You are here

AV Engineering Program Faculty

Electrical Engineering 

Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Samer Al Salek Lecturer   661.723.6429  samer.alsalek@csulb.edu By appt.
Jose Alvarado Lecturer   661.723.6429  jose.alvarado@csulb.edu By appt.
Anastasios Chassiakos Professor ECS-508 562.985.4278 a.chassiakos@csulb.edu By appt.
Ava Hedayatipour Assistant Professor ECS-504 562.985.8034 ava.hedayatipour@csulb.edu By appt.
Sammuel Jalali Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 sammuel.jalali@csulb.edu By appt.
Timothy Jorris Lecturer   661.723.6429  timothy.jorris@csulb.edu By appt.
Ahmad Kassai Faculty Lead and Program Assessment Coordinator LUC-106 661.723.6429, ext. 106 a.kassai@csulb.edu By appt.
I-Hung Khoo  Professor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu By appt.
Mohammad Mozumdar Professor ECS-521 562.985.5106 mohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu By appt.
Mohammad Talebi Lecturer ET-112 562.985.8023 m.talebi@csulb.edu By appt.

Mechanical Engineering 

Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Edward Coy Lecturer   661.723.6429 edwardcoy60@gmail.com By appt.
Matthew Harvazinski Lecturer   661.723.6429 matthew.harazinski@csulb.edu By appt.
John Hsu Professor VEC-219A 714.349.6810 john.hsu@csulb.edu By appt.
Timothy Jorris Lecturer   661.723.6429 timothy.jorris@csulb.edu By appt.
Carlos Orrala Lecturer   661.723.6429 carlos.orrala@csulb.edu By appt.
J. Shelley

Faculty Lead and Program Assessment Coordinator

LUC-105 661.723.6429, ext. 105 j.shelley@csulb.edu By appt.
Michael Tran Lecturer   661.723.6429, ext. 103 mtran@avc.edu By appt.
Michael Wallace Lecturer   661.723.6429 michael.wallace@csulb.edu By appt.