You are here

Human Resources Service Group Contacts

HR Management

Administrative Function

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Associate Vice President, Human Resources Management Nancy Torres (562) 985-2299 Nancy.Torres@csulb.edu

HR Service Group (Payroll, Benefits and HRSS)

Administrative Function

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Director - Human Resources Service Group Marita Swanson (562) 985-1741 Marita.Swanson@csulb.edu

Benefits Services

Administrative Function

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Benefits Services Office Main Office (562) 985-2381 benefits@csulb.edu
Manager, Benefits Services Nikco Moore (562) 985-2120 Nikco.Moore@csulb.edu
Benefits Specialist, for last names A through L Carol Sanchez (562) 985-7141 Carol.Sanchez@csulb.edu
Benefits Specialist, for last names M through Z Lionel Laroya (562) 985-4337 Lionel.Laroya@csulb.edu
Benefits Q/A Technician Monica Medina (562) 985-2473 Monica.Medina@csulb.edu

HR Support Services

Administrative Function

Contact

Phone

E-mail

HR Support Services Office Main Office (562) 985-7393 hr-is@csulb.edu
Manager, HR Support Services Tami Nettmann (562) 985-2019 Tami.Nettmann@csulb.edu
Lead, HR QA Analyst Tara Van de Wetering (562) 985-7393 tara.vandewetering@csulb.edu

Payroll Services

Administrative Function

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Payroll Services Office Main Office (562) 985-4164 payroll@csulb.edu
Senior Manager - Payroll Services Denise Shurko (562) 985-4165 Denise.Shurko@csulb.edu
Senior Supervisor - Payroll Services Philip Buford (562) 985-8272 Philip.Buford@csulb.edu
Coordinator - CMS Payroll Services Liz Campos (562) 985-4196 Elizabeth.Campos@csulb.edu
Payroll Specialist III Judith Jaramillo (562) 985-8270 Judith.Jaramillo@csulb.edu
CMS Payroll Support Elyana Campos (562) 985-8269 Elyana.Campos@csulb.edu
Payroll Support Coordinator Ginely Herrera (562) 985-5223 Ginely.Herrera@csulb.edu
Payroll Specialist II Niki Robinson (562) 985-4137 Niki.Robinson@csulb.edu
Payroll Specialist II Fleur Francis (562) 985-5031 Fleur.Francis@csulb.edu
Payroll Specialist Lucero Gonzalez (562) 985-1420 Lucero.Gonzalez@csulb.edu
Administrative Specialist Tammy Thomas (562) 985-4164 Tammy.Thomas@csulb.edu