You are here

Contact Student Life & DEVELOPMENT

Photo of Anna Nazarian-Peters

Anna Nazarian-Peters

Interim Director

Anna.Nazarian@csulb.edu

Photo of Dr. Matt Cabrera

Dr. Matt Cabrera

Interim Associate Director

Matt.Cabrera@csulb.edu

Photo of Celia Mejia

Celia Mejia

Assistant Director

Celia.Mejia@csulb.edu

 

Photo of Monica Schnapp

Monica Schnapp

Coordinator, Fratenity & Sorority Life

Monica.Schnapp@csulb.edu

No Photo Available Yet

Brian Coriaty

Associate Director, Club Sports & Recreation

Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu

No Photo Available Yet

Becca Seguancia

Coordinator, Club Sports & Recreation

Becca.Seguancia@csulb.edu

 

ALT Tag

Valeria Rendon

Operations & Fiscal Coordinator

Valeria.Rendon@csulb.edu