You are here

COTA Dean's Office Staff

COTA Administrators:

Margaret Black - Interim Dean
margaret.black@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Lorin Johnson - Interim Associate Dean
lorin.johnson@csulb.edu
562.985.5246

COTA Staff:

Chanel Acker - Administrative Services Manager
chanel.acker@csulb.edu
562.985.4365

Roberta Bogart - Fiscal & HR Analyst
roberta.bogart@csulb.edu
562.985.8081

Pedro Castro - Assistant to the Associate Dean
pedro.castro@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Peter Dinh - Computer Technician
peter.dinh@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Corinne Garthoff - Assistant to the Dean
corinne.garthoff@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Noreen Kimura - Safety & Facilities Officer
noreen.kimura@csulb.edu
562.985.7671

Bobby Phan - Lead Technology Consultant
bobby.phan@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Bethany Price - Communications and Outreach Coordinator
bethany.price@csulb.edu
562.985.4326

Jonathan Torres - Graphic Designer
jonathan.torres@csulb.edu
562.985.5178

Julie Woods - Fiscal Assistant
julie.woods@csulb.edu
562.985.1090