You are here

COTA Dean's Office Staff

COTA Administrators:

Dr. Robin Bargar - Dean
robin.bargar@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Margaret Black - Associate Dean
margaret.black@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Johannes M. Stosch - Interim Associate Dean
johannes.stosch@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

COTA Staff:

Theresa Stanberry - Administrative Services Manager
theresa.stanberry@csulb.edu
562.985.4365

Erwin Antonio - Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean
erwin.antonio@csulb.edu
562.985.7758

Roberta Bogart - Fiscal & HR Analyst
roberta.bogart@csulb.edu
562.985.8081

Pedro Castro - Scholarship and Curriculum Analyst
pedro.castro@csulb.edu
562.985.4366

Peter Dinh - Computer Technician
peter.dinh@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Christina Hall - Director of Development
christina.hall@csulb.edu
562.985.7835

Noreen Kimura - Safety & Facilities Officer
noreen.kimura@csulb.edu
562.985.7671

Steven Luis - Chemical Hygiene Officer
steven.luis@csulb.edu
562.985.5246

Natanya Nguyen - Administrative Assistant
natanya.nguyen@csulb.edu
562.985.5349

Bobby Phan - Lead Technology Consultant
bobby.phan@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Joseph Phillips - Administrative Coordinator
joseph.phillips@csulb.edu
562.985.4366

Bethany Price - Communications and Outreach Coordinator
bethany.price@csulb.edu
562.985.4326

Jonathan Torres - Graphic Designer
jonathan.torres@csulb.edu
562.985.5178

Julie Woods - Fiscal Assistant
julie.woods@csulb.edu
562.985.1090