You are here

Payroll Services Contacts

Contacts

Main Number: (562) 985-4164
Fax Number: (562) 985-8744

Verification of Employment

Denise Shurko
Senior Manager, Payroll Services
(562) 985-4165
denise.shurko@csulb.edu

Philip Buford
Supervisor, Payroll Services
(562) 985-8272
philip.buford@csulb.edu

Elyana Campos
CMS Payroll Support Assistant
(562) 985-8269
elyana.campos@csulb.edu

Liz Campos
Coordinator, PeopleSoft Payroll
(562) 985-4196
elizabeth.campos@csulb.edu

Fleur Francis
Payroll Technician
(562) 985-5031
fleur.francis@csulb.edu

Lucero Gonzalez
Payroll Technician
(562) 985-1420
lucero.gonzalezs@csulb.edu

Ginely Herrera
Payroll Support Coordinator
(562) 985-5223
ginely.herrera@csulb.edu

Judith Jaramillo
Payroll Technician
(562) 985-8270
judith.jaramillo@csulb.edu

Niki Robinson
Payroll Technician
(562) 985-4137
niki.robinson@csulb.edu