You are here

Contact Us

Direct Contact with Departments

Direct discussions between the supplier's representative and potential users in the departments are encouraged. Product demonstrations can be arranged through coordination with Procurement Services and the departments. While Procurement Services does not expect the supplier's representative to coordinate visits through the office, we do ask to be kept informed of potential sales that appear imminent. This enables us to approach the purchase as a team so that the user's needs are met, competitive bids are obtained, supplier requirements are considered, and procurement guidelines are followed. Vendors are cautioned that only Procurement Services staff is authorized to issue written or confirming purchase orders. Failure to follow these procedures will result in delayed payments or the return of material to the vendors.

Procurement Services
Phone: 562.985.4296
purchasing@csulb.edu

Contract Services
Phone: 562.985.4296
fm-contractservices@csulb.edu

Risk Management
Phone: 562.985.4296
fm-riskmanagement@csulb.edu

Procurement Services

Name Title Type Phone Email
Nancy Murray  Director   562.985.1967 nancy.murray@csulb.edu
Angelina Escalera Admin Support Coordinator Staples 562.985.8332 angelina.escalera@csulb.edu
Cathy Bishop, C.P.M. Administrative Analyst   562.985.5796 cathy.bishop@csulb.edu
Marcella Alvear Buyer I Procurement Card Administrator, Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses 562.985.4663 marcella.alvear@csulb.edu
Annie Boyd Buyer III Public Works, Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses, Furniture 562.985.5797 annie.boyd@csulb.edu
Kimberly Mowl Buyer II ATI Compliance, Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses, Furniture 562.985.7632 kimberly.mowl@csulb.edu
Patti Pantoja Buyer II Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses, Furniture 562.985.2224 patti.pantoja@csulb.edu
Paula Serrano Buyer III ATI Compliance, Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses, Furniture 562.985.8288 paula.serrano@csulb.edu
Terri Reilly, C.P.M. Buyer III Lead Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses, Furniture 562.985.8290 terri.reilly@csulb.edu
Greg Williams Buyer III Public Works, Computer and peripherals, Service Contracts, Software Licenses, Furniture 562.985.8287 gregory.williams@csulb.edu

Contract Services

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Calderon Contract Manager 562.985.4558 andrew.calderon@csulb.edu
Nancy Tchieu Contract Specialist 562.985.2060 nancy.tchieu@csulb.edu

Risk Management

Name Title Phone Email
Felissa Waynick Risk Manager 562.985.2396 felissa.waynick@csulb.edu
Karla Salas-Ramirez Risk Analyst 562.985.8333 karla.salas-ramirez@csulb.edu
Kelsey Reyes Administrative Coordinator 562.985.4456 kelsey.reyes@csulb.edu