You are here

Contact Us

Staff Photo


Meet the EOP Staff

Eduardo Leyva
Director
Educational Opportunity Program
Guardian Scholars
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Eduardo.Leyva@csulb.edu

 
 

EOP Admissions

Alexandria Cordon
Senior Associate Director
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.2041
Location: SSC-260
Email: Alexandria.Cordon@csulb.edu

Deborah Cason
Fiscal and Operation Analyst
Educational Opportunity Program
Guardian Scholars
Phone: 562.985.8470
Location: SSC-260
Email: DR.Cason@csulb.edu

Jane Fujii
Administrative Services Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.2610
Location: SSC-260
Email: Jane.Fujii@csulb.edu

Art Medina
Access and Retention Advisor
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.2042
Location: SSC-260
Email: Art.Medina@csulb.edu

Oneida Santana
Outreach Admissions Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program
Guardian Scholars
Phone: 562.985.7598
Location: SSC-260
Email: Oneida.Santana@csulb.edu

 

EOP Retention

Annabelle Cariaga
Associate Director
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Annabelle.Cariaga@csulb.edu

Irma Corona- Nieto
Assistant Director and Financial Aid Counselor
Education Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Irma.Corona-Nieto@csulb.edu

Homa Danieli
Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Homa.Danieli@csulb.edu

Cristela Chagoya
Administrative Assistant
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Cris.Chagoya@csulb.edu

Candi Marsh
EOP Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Candi.Marsh@csulb.edu

Jorge Nin
Counselor, SOAR Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Jorge.Nin@csulb.edu

Harrelson Notah
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Harrelson.Notah@csulb.edu

Lorena Romero
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
Phone: 562.985.5637
Location: SSC-260
Email: Lorena.Romero@csulb.edu