You are here

Contact Us

Name Extension Title Email Address
Aubel, Jo Anna 58482 Cashier jo.aubel@csulb.edu
Baquir, Lilibeth 57525 Accounts Payable Technician lilibeth.baquir@csulb.edu
Bedolla-Solorzano, Christina 57485 HR Assistant christina.bedolla@csulb.edu
Cosavalente, Giancarlo 58489 Accounting Manager giancarlo.cosavalente@csulb.edu
Flores, Carmen 52202 Support Services Assistant (ORSP) carmen.flores@csulb.edu
Harris, Annette 55430 Accounts Payable Supervisor annette.harris@csulb.edu
Hinderberger, Guy 52714 Facilities Manager guy.hinderberger@csulb.edu
Hong, Annie 58597 Grants and Contracts Administrator annie.hong@csulb.edu
Kaminaka, Tom 58091 Parking Attendant tommy.kaminaka@csulb.edu
Kohlenberg, Linda 52589 Accounts Payable Technician linda.kohlenberg@csulb.edu
McClinton, Barbara 52009 Grants and Contracts Administrator barbara.mcclinton@csulb.edu
Messing, Mary Ann 58491 Director of Advancement Services maryann.messing@csulb.edu
Moreno, Stephanie 57949 Director of Human Resources stephanie.moreno@csulb.edu
Mowl, Kimberly 57362 Purchasing Buyer kimberly.mowl@csulb.edu
Myers, Neria 51694 Grants and Contracts Administrator neria.myers@csulb.edu
Nadolski, Terry 58486 Payroll/HR Assistant terry.nadolski@csulb.edu
Nowlin, Brian 58514 Chief Operating Officer brian.nowlin@csulb.edu
Perkins, Kara 55196 Accounts Payable Technician kara.perkins@csulb.edu
Pinsky, Lana 58487 Payroll Supervisor lana.pinsky@csulb.edu
Prado, Meliana 58147 Administrative Coordinator (ORSP) meliana.prado@csulb.edu
Pruitt, Bridgette 58514 Director of AIPS/Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer b.pruitt@csulb.edu
Raitz, Greg 55439 Director of CMS Finance greg.raitz@csulb.edu
Reyes, Arlene 58596 Director of Finance and Reporting arlene.reyes@csulb.edu
Reyes, Maria 58051 Senior Director of Sponsored Programs maria.reyes.edu
Santos, Daniel 57524 Accounts Payable Technician daniel.santos@csulb.edu
Strategos, Bessie 52444 Grants and Contracts Administrator bessie.strategos@csulb.edu
Taylor, John 55878 Associate Director of HR and Payroll Services john.taylor@csulb.edu
Thoen, Mary 55633 Grants and Contracts Administrator mary.thoen@csulb.edu
Trocadero, Crystal 55316 Project Support Services Manager crystal.trocadero@csulb.edu
Valenzuela, Lucio 57779 Building Engineer lucio.valenzuela@csulb.edu
Wantje, Indah 55537 Lead Receptionist indah.wantje@csulb.edu
Wilcox-Hamagishi, Shelly 58091 Parking Attendant shelly.wilcoxh@csulb.edu
Vacant 57950 Associate Director HR and Benefit Services