Provost's Organizational Chart

Accessible Text Version

Karyn Scissum Gunn
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Pei-Fang Hung
Chair, Academic Senate

Office of the Provost

Catherine Ward
Chief of Operations

Miranda Bates
Senior Communications Strategist

Communications Specialist

Amy Paulsen
Executive Assistant to the Provost

Senior Leadership

Dhushy Sathianathan
Vice Provost, Academic Planning

Jody Cormack
Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Dean of Graduate Studies

Patricia PĂ©rez
Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs

Kerry Johnson
Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Studies

Simon Kim
Associate Vice President, Research and Economic Development

Shariq Ahmed
Associate Vice President, Academic Technology

Jeet Joshee
Associate Vice President, International Education and Global Engagement


Royce Smith
College of the Arts

Michael Solt
College of Business Administration

Anna Ortiz 
College of Education

Jinny Rhee
College of Engineering

Monica Lounsbery
College of Health and Human Services

Deborah Thien
College of Liberal Arts

Curtis Bennett
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Christopher Swarat
College of Professional and Continuing Education

Elizabeth Dill
University Library