You are here

Faculty & Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Gayle Baizer Makeup Design Faculty
TA 234
gayle.baizer@csulb.edu
Chris Bange Performance Faculty
TA 237
thebaggypants@yahoo.com
Jody Berger Theatre Studies Faculty jody.berger@csulb.edu
Trevor Biship Directing Faculty trevor.biship@csulb.edu
Ashley Boehne-Ehlers Production Manager / Stage Management Faculty Staff ashley.boehneehlers@csulb.edu
Simon Brooke Performance Faculty brookesimon@yahoo.com
Anthony Byrnes Head of Theatre Management Tenure-Track anthonybyrnes@mac.com
Andrea Caban Head of Voice and Speech Tenured 562.985.7983
andrea.caban@csulb.edu
Eric Caron Theatre Studies Faculty erin.caron@csulb.edu
Martha Carter Head of Design Tenure-Track martha.carter@csulb.edu
Anne D'Zmura Head of Directing Faculty 562.985.1912
anne.dzmura@csulb.edu
Kate Fechtig Box Office Manager Staff
TA 130
Kate.fechtig@csulb.edu
Joan Goodspeed Costume Crafts Faculty
TA 235
Joan.goodspeed@gmail.com
David Gorshein Dramatic Theory Faculty
TA 234
gorshein@gmail.com
David Goyette Media and Sound Technician Staff david.goyette@csulb.edu
Adriane Howze Undergraduate Advisor Staff
TA 233
Adriane.Howze@csulb.edu
Lalena Hutton Costume Shop Technician Staff
TA 28
Lalena.Hutton@csulb.edu
David Jacques Head of Lighting Design Tenured 562.985.4044
david.jacques@csulb.edu
Jeff Janisheski Department Chair Department Chair 562.985.7890
jeffrey.janisheski@csulb.edu
Ezra LeBank Head of Movement Tenured 562.985.4350
ezra.lebank@csulb.edu
Patricia Loughrey Playwrighting Faculty
TA 234
Patricia.loughrey@csulb.edu
Marya Mazor Directing Faculty mazor@att.net
Matthew Mikulka Master Electrician Staff
TA 125
matthew.mikulka@csulb.edu
Michael Millar Stagecraft Faculty
TA 119
michael@pomodesign.com
Josh Nathan Graduate Advisor / Generalist Faculty 562.985.4070
josh.nathan@csulb.edu
Hugh O'Gorman Head of Performance Tenured 562.985.4043
hugh.ogorman@csulb.edu
Michael Pacciorini Costume Shop Manager Staff
TA 28
michael.pacciorini@csulb.edu
Jerry Prell Performance Faculty actingup54@yahoo.com
Robert Prior Performance Faculty shomanrob@aol.com
Jennifer Richardson Performance Faculty
TA 237
jen@web-jen.com
Darren Rogholt Scene Shop Staff
TA 128
darren.rogholt@csulb.edu
Sarah Saviano Performance Faculty Sarah.Underwood@csulb.edu
Tyler Seiple Voice Lecturer Faculty tylerseiple@gmail.com
Nancy Jo Smith Head of Costume Design Tenured 562.985.4395
nancyjo.smith@csulb.edu
Anna Steers Performance Faculty anna.steers@csulb.edu
Thomas Trudgeon Performance Faculty
TA 222
geon529@mac.com
Robert Waltz Technical Director Staff
TA 129
rob.waltz@csulb.edu
Jen White Administrative Coordinator Staff
TA 221
jen.white@csulb.edu
Kathleen Wilhoite Performance Faculty
TA 222
kathleenawilhoite@gmail.com