You are here

Our Staff

Dr. Chris Jolly
Director
Chris.Jolly@csulb.edu
 

ESL / Language & Writing Tutoring

Snapshot of Alex HoangAlex Hoang
Coordinator
Alex.Hoang@csulb.edu
 

 

Tutorial Services

Snapshot of Alin YessaianAlin Yessaian 
Coordinator
alin.yessaian@csulb.edu
 

 

Academic Coaching

Snapshot of Jennifer LuarcaJennifer Luarca
Coordinator
Jennifer.Luarca@csulb.edu
 

 

Oscar Bacio
Coordinator
oscar.bacio@csulb.edu

Supplemental Instruction (SI)

Snapshot of Lyndsay HarrisonLyndsay Harrison 
Coordinator
Lyndsay.Harrison@csulb.edu
 

 

Snapshot of Timurhan VengcoTimurhan Vengco 
Coordinator
Timurhan.Vengco@csulb.edu
 

 

Snapshot of Lori Joy PatricioLori Joy Patricio 
Associate Coordinator
LoriJoy.Patricio@csulb.edu
 

 

Reception & Information Services

Bret Fisher
Coordinator
bret.fisher@csulb.edu
 

Operations

Kyle Dodd
Coordinator
kyle.dodd@csulb.edu