You are here

Contacts

Jeffrey D. Cook
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications
jeff.cook@csulb.edu
562.985.8816

Lauren A. Williams
Senior Communications Counsel
lauren.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.1727

Hector J. Infante
Brand Strategy Specialist
hector.infante@csulb.edu
562.985.8707

vacant
Project and Production Coordinator

Carla Williams
Administrative Support Coordinator
carla.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.4694


Design and Digital Development


Jorge L. Hurtado
Director, Design and Digital Development
jorge.hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

Tino Siwabessy
Art Director
tino.siwabessy@csulb.edu

Janet Romain
Art Director
janet.romain@csulb.edu

Anna Hovhannisyan
Graphic Designer
anna.hovhannisyan@csulb.edu

Michael Sullivan
Digital Media Producer
michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Sean DuFrene
Photographer
sean.dufrene@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

Cesar Mendoza
Digital Communications Developer
cesar.mendoza@csulb.edu
 

Student Assistants
Aayush Mandavia, Web Development
Tanielle GilbertPhotography
Tatiana MataPhotography


Content Development


Jeff Bliss
Executive Director, Content Development
jeff.bliss@csulb.edu
562.985.5109 (o), 562.760.6641 (c)

Angela Ratzlaff
Writer and Communications Specialist
angela.ratzlaff@csulb.edu
562.985.7577

Janis Carr
Senior Writer/Editor
janis.carr@csulb.edu
562.985.2582 (o), 714.904.4093 (c)

Jillian Boyd
Social Media Engagement Specialist
jillian.boyd@csulb.edu
562.985.7214

Jordan Gibler
Writer and Communications Specialist
jordan.gibler@csulb.edu
562.985.7014​​

 


News Media Services


Gregory Woods
Director, News Media Services 
gregory.woods@csulb.edu
562.985.7902

vacant
News Media Services Specialist