You are here

Contacts

Jeffrey D. Cook
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications
jeff.cook@csulb.edu
562.985.8816

vacant
Senior Communications Counsel

Autumn Farmer
Administrative Coordinator
autumn.farmer@csulb.edu
562.985.8707

vacant
Project and Production Coordinator

 


Design and Digital Development

Jorge L. Hurtado
Director, Design and Digital Development
jorge.hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

Tino Siwabessy
Art Director
Tino.Siwabessy@csulb.edu

Janet Romain
Art Director
Janet.Romain@csulb.edu

Anna Hovhannisyan
Graphic Designer
Anna.Hovhannisyan@csulb.edu

Michael Sullivan
Digital Media Producer
michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Sean DuFrene
Photographer
sean.dufrene@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

vacant
Digital Communications Developer

Student Assistants
Paras Kapil Jagani, Web Development
Tanielle Gilbert, Photo
Tatiana Mata, Photo


Content Development

Jeff Bliss
Executive Director, Content Development
jeff.bliss@csulb.edu
562.985.5109 (o), 562.760.6641 (c)

vacant
Writer and Communications Specialist

Janis Carr
Sr. Writer/Editor
janis.carr@csulb.edu
562.985.2582 (o), 714-904-4093 (c)

vacant
Social Media Specialist

Andrew Edwards
Sr. Writer
andrew.edwards@csulb.edu
562.985.8207

Student Assistant
Myra Pimentel, Social Media


News Media Services

Gregory Woods
Director, News Media Services 
gregory.woods@csulb.edu
562.985-7902

Lauren Williams
News Media Services Specialist
lauren.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.1727