You are here

Contacts


Jeffrey Cook

Jeffrey D. Cook

jeff.cook@csulb.edu
562.985.8816

Lauren A Williams

Lauren A. Williams

lauren.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.1727

John C Herrera

John C. Herrera

john.herrera@csulb.edu
562.985.1666

Carla Williams

Carla Williams

carla.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.4694

Hector J Infante

Hector J. Infante

hector.infante@csulb.edu
562.985.8707


News Media Services


Gregory P Woods

Gregory P. Woods

gregory.woods@csulb.edu
562.985.7902

vacant

vacant

 


Design and Digital Development


Sean DuFrene

Sean DuFrene

sean.dufrene@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

vacant

vacant

Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Anna Hovhannisyan

Anna Hovhannisyan

anna.hovhannisyan@csulb.edu
562.985.2223

janet romain

Janet Romain

janet.romain@csulb.edu
562.985.7579

Jorge L Hurtado

Jorge L. Hurtado

jorge.hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

tino siwabessy

Tino Siwabessy

tino.siwabessy@csulb.edu
562.985.1653


Content Development


janis Carr

Janis Carr

janis.carr@csulb.edu
562.985.2582

Angela Ratzlaff

Angela Ratzlaff

angela.ratzlaff@csulb.edu
562.985.7577

Jordan gibler

Jordan Gibler

jordan.gibler@csulb.edu
562.985.7014​​

vacant

Emily Holland

emily.holland@csulb.edu

susan l jacobs

Susan L. Jacobs

susan.jacobs@csulb.edu
562.985.1665