Contacts


Nicole Forrest Boggs
Interim Assistant Vice President, Division Operations
562-985-5778
Nicole.ForrestBoggs@csulb.edu

Vacant
Division Fiscal & Budget Analyst

Amy Kaiser
Fiscal Coordinator
Amy.Kaiser@csulb.edu

Marcella Penunuri
Interim HR Services Manager
562.985.4122
Marcella.Penunuri@csulb.edu

Maryann Messing
Director, Advancement Services
562.985.8491
Maryann.Messing@csulb.edu

Julie Wilson
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
562.985.8867
Julie.Wilson@csulb.edu

Isabel Avila
Gift Processing Assistant
562.985.8771
Isabel.Avila@csulb.edu

Kristal Rivas
Gift Processing Assistant
562.985.8475
Kristal.Rivas@csulb.edu

Frederick Camba
Assistant Director, Development Information Systems
Frederick.Camba@csulb.edu

Christina Salvador
Assistant Director, Prospect Management & Research
562.985.4371
Christina.Salvador@csulb.edu

Connie Tavarez
Prospect Research Analyst
562.985.5632
Connie.Tavarez@csulb.edu