Contacts

Image
Kevin Crowe

Kevin Crowe
Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

 
 
 

College of the Arts


Image
vacant

Vacant
Director of Development

Image
vacant

Vacant
Development Associate

 
 

College of Business


Image
Ella Gomez

Elizabeth Gomez
Director of Development
Elizabeth.Gomez@csulb.edu
562.985.2264

Image
Kelsy Medrano

Kelsy Medrano
Development Associate
Kels.Medrano@csulb.edu
562.985.4830

 
 

College of Education


Image
vacant

Vacant
Senior Director of Development

Image
Hayley Miller

Hayley Miller
Assistant Director of Development
Hayley.Miller@csulb.edu
562.985.2069

 
 

College of Engineering


Image
Cheryl Ward

Cheryl Ward
Senior Director of Development
Cheryl.Ward@csulb.edu
562.985.5840

Image
Paras Shah

Paras Shah
Development Associate
Paras.Shah@csulb.edu
562.985.7347

 
 

College of Health & Human Services


Image
Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore
Senior Director of Development
Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu
562.985.2628

Image
vacant

Vacant
Development Associate

 
 

College of Liberal Arts


Image
Howie Fitzgerald

Howard Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu
562.985.1619

Image
vacant

Jonathan Micklis
Development Associate
Jonathan.Micklis@csulb.edu

 
 

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics


Image
Portrait of Christina Hall

Christina Hall
Director of Development
Christina.Hall@csulb.edu
562.985.1780

Image
Catherine Hulsy

Catharine Hulsy
Development Associate
Catharine.Hulsy@csulb.edu
562.985.7446

 
 

Beach Athletics


Image
Portrait of Lauren Goins

Lauren Goins
Director of Development, Athletics
Lauren.Goins@csulb.edu

Image
Profile Placeholder

Vacant
Development Coordinator

 
 

Library & Academic Technology Services


Image
Profile Placeholder

Vacant
Director of Development

 
 
 

Division of Student Affairs


Image
David Roman

David Román
Director of Development
David.Roman@csulb.edu
562.985.7656

Image
vacant

Vacant
Development Associate

 
 

Division of Academic Affairs


Image
sarah monteiro portrait

Sarah Monteiro
Director of Development
Sarah.Monteiro@csulb.edu
562.985.2229