Contacts

Image
Kevin Crowe

Kevin Crowe
Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

 
 
 

College of the Arts


Image
vacant

Vacant
Director of Development

Image
vacant

Dina Truedell-Crow
Development Associate
Dina.Truedell-Crow@csulb.edu
562.985.7413

 
 

College of Business


Image
Ella Gomez

Elizabeth Gomez
Director of Development
Elizabeth.Gomez@csulb.edu
562.985.2264

Image
vacant

Vacant
Development Associate

 
 

College of Education


Image
Maryanne Horton

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu
562.985.7477

Image
Hayley Miller

Hayley Miller
Assistant Director of Development
hayley.miller@csulb.edu
562.985.2069

 
 

College of Engineering


Image
Cheryl Ward

Cheryl Ward
Senior Director of Development
Cheryl.Ward@csulb.edu
562.985.5840

Image
Paras Shah

Paras Shah
Development Associate
Paras.Shah@csulb.edu
562.985.7347

 
 

College of Health & Human Services


Image
Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore
Director of Development
Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu
562.985.2628

Image
Stacy Dupee

Stacy Dupée
Development Associate
Stacy.Dupee@csulb.edu
562.985.5434

 
 

College of Liberal Arts


Image
Howie Fitzgerald

Howard Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu
562.985.1619

Image
Becky Zeferino

Becky Zeferino
Development Associate
Becky.Zeferino@csulb.edu
562.985.2246

 
 

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics


Image
Maryanne Horton

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu
562.985.1687

Image
Profile Placeholder

Catharine Hulsy
Development Coordinator
catharine.hulsy@csulb.edu

 
 

Beach Athletics


Image
Profile Placeholder

Sean Ferrera
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations
Sean.Ferrera@csulb.edu
562.985.8146

Image
Profile Placeholder

Ryan Cook
Associate Athletics Director, Beach Athletics Fund
Ryan.Cook@csulb.edu
562.985.4111

Image
Profile Placeholder

Carter Magee
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Carter.Magee@csulb.edu
562.985.8663

 

Library & Academic Technology Services


Image
Profile Placeholder

Vacant
Director of Development

 
 
 

Division of Student Affairs


Image
David Roman

David Román
Director of Development
David.Roman@csulb.edu
562.985.7656

 
 

Division of Academic Affairs


Image
sarah monteiro portrait

Sarah Monteiro
Director of Development
Sarah.Monteiro@csulb.edu
562.985.2229