You are here

Contacts

Michele Cesca
Vice President, University Relations and Development
Phone: 562.985.5195
Email: Michele.Cesca@csulb.edu


Kevin Crowe
Associate Vice President, Development
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

Susan Berkman
Assistant Vice President, Gift Planning & Major Initiatives
Phone: 562.985.5122
Email: Susan.Berkman@csulb.edu

Alina Mircea-Trotz
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 562.985.2551
Email: Alina.Mirceatrotz@csulb.edu


Development Staff

Division of Student Affairs

David Román
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7656
E-mail: David.Roman@csulb.edu

Evelyn Klaus
Development Associate
Phone: 562.985.1985
E-mail: evelyn.klaus@csulb.edu

 

Beach Athletics

Sean Ferrera
Senior Associate Athletic Director/External Relations
E-Mail: sean.ferrera@csulb.edu

 

Academic Affairs

Sarah Monteiro
Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-2229
E-Mail: sarah.monteiro@csulb.edu

 

College of the Arts

Christina Hall
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7835
E-Mail: christina.hall@csulb.edu

Jennifer Moran
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7413
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moran@csulb.edu

 

College of Business

Ella Gomez
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2264
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Gomez@csulb.edu

Jessica Lane
Development Associate
E-Mail: jessica.lane@csulb.edu

 

College of Education

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7477
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Hayley Miller
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2069
Email: Hayley.Miller@csulb.edu

Genna Beckenhaupt
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7446
E-Mail: Genna.Beckenhaupt@csulb.edu

 

College of Engineering

Nicole Forrest Boggs
Executive Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5778
E-Mail: Nicole.ForrestBoggs@csulb.edu

 

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Fuks
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2628
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts

Howie Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1619
E-Mail: Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Becky Zeferino
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2246
E-Mail: Becky.Zeferino@csulb.edu

 

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1687
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Genna Beckenhaupt
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7446
E-Mail: Genna.Beckenhaupt@csulb.edu

 

Please email Angelette.Burgos@csulb.edu for any changes to the above contacts.