You are here

Contacts

Kevin Crowe
Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

College of the Arts

Christina Hall
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7835
E-Mail: Christina.Hall@csulb.edu

Dina Truedell-Crow
Development Associate
Phone:  562.985.7413
E-Mail:  Dina.Truedell-Crow@csulb.edu

 

College of Business

Elizabeth Gomez
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2264
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Gomez@csulb.edu

Jessica Lane
Development Associate
Phone: 562.985.4830
E-Mail: Jessica.Lane@csulb.edu

College of Education

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7477
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Hayley Miller
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2069
Email: Hayley.Miller@csulb.edu

Genna Beckenhaupt
Development Coordinator
Phone:  562.985.7446
E-Mail:  Genna.Beckenhaup@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Cheryl Ward
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5840
E-Mail: Cheryl.Ward@csulb.edu

VACANT
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7347
Email: 

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Moore
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2628
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu

VACANT
Development Associate
Phone: 562.985.5434
E-Mail: 

College of Liberal Arts

Howard Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1619
E-Mail: Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Becky Zeferino
Development Associate
Phone: 562.985.2246
E-Mail: Becky.Zeferino@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1687
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Genna Beckenhaupt
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7446
E-Mail: Genna.Beckenhaupt@csulb.edu

Beach Athletics

Sean Ferrera
Senior Associate Athletic Director External
Phone: 562.985.8146
E-Mail: Sean.Ferrera@csulb.edu

Ryan Cook
Associate Athletic Director Beach Athletic Fund
Phone:  562.985.4111
E-Mail: Ryan.Cook@csulb.edu

Carter Magee
Assistant Director Annual Giving
Phone:  562.985.8663
E-Mail:  Carter.Magee@csulb.edu
 

Library & Academic Technology Services

VACANT
Director of Development
Phone: 
E-Mail: 

Division of Student Affairs

David Román
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7656
E-mail: David.Roman@csulb.edu

Evelyn Klaus
Development Associate
Phone:  562.985.1985
E-Malil:  Evelyn.Klaus@csulb.edu  

Please email Angelette.Burgos@csulb.edu for any changes to the above contacts.