Division Leadership Team

 

Image
Image: beth_lesen.png

BETH LESEN, Ph.D.
Vice President

 

Image
Department icon
Student Affairs
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.5587
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Beth.Lesen@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: anthony_saucedo.png

ANTHONY SAUCEDO
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

 

Image
Department icon
Student Affairs
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.5158
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
Anthony.Saucedo@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: damianzavala.png

DAMIAN ZAVALA, MSW, LCSW, MPA
Associate Vice President

 

Image
Department icon
 Health & Wellness
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.5587
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Damian.Zavala@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: jeff-klaus.png

JEFF KLAUS, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

 

Image
Department icon
 Student Affairs
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.7616
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: john-hamilton.png

JOHN HAMILTON, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

 

Image
Department icon
 Access & Retention
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.5587
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
 John.Hamilton@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: claudia-plaza.png

CLAUDIA PLAZA
Assistant Vice President

 

Image
Department icon
 Human Resources & Fiscal Management
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.5587
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Claudia.Plaza@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: corry-colonna.png

CORRY COLONNA
Executive Director

 

Image
Department icon
 Housing, Residential Life & Auxiliaries
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.4187
 
Image
Icon of office
 HRL - 101
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Corry.Colonna@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: miles-nevin.png

MILES NEVIN, Ed.D.
Executive Director

 

Image
Department icon
 Associated Students, Inc.
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.4996
 
Image
Icon of office
 USU - 225
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Miles.Nevin@csulb.edu

 

Image
Image: melissa_norrbom_kawamoto.png

MELISSA NORRBOM KAWAMOTO, Ed.D.
Director

 

Image
Department icon
Special Projects
 
Image
icon of phone
 562.985.2655
 
Image
Icon of office
 BH - 377
 
Image
Icon of mail
 Melissa.Norrbom@csulb.edu