You are here

IIE Advisory Board

CSULB Members

Margaret Black, CSULB Dean, College of the Arts
Ashwitha Chinnamail, CSULB, Accerlated MBA student
Kevin Crowe, CSULB, Associate Vice President, Development
Forouzan Golshani, CSULB, Dean, College of Engineering
Brian Jersky, CSULB, Provost
Simon Kim,  CSULB, AVP, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Ingrid Martin, CSULB, Director of Graduate Programs, College of Business
Wade Martin, CSULB, Director, Institute for Innovation & Entrerpreneurship
Alvaro Monge, CSULB, Faculty, College of Engineering
Cyrus Parker-Jeannette, CSULB, Dean, College of the Arts - Retired
Terry Robertson, CSULB, Faculty, College of Health and Human Services
Michael Solt, CSULB, Dean, College of Business
Ebony Utley, CSULB, Associate Director, Institute for Innovation & Entrerpreneurship

Business & Community Members

Mike Baghramian, Founder & President, Bager Electronics, Inc.
Michael Bohn, Studio 111, Design Director/Senior Principal
Adam Carillo, ETA Agency, Executive Vice President, Strategy
Tyler Curley, City of LB, Chief of Staff, Senator Lena Gonzalez
Mark Guillen, Crown Castle, West Regional Manager, Public Affairs
Sam Hall, Community Member
Dean Heiss, CSULB, Beach Incubator, Co-Founder
Tasha Hunter, City of LB, Executive Director, Uptown Business Improvement District
John Keisler, City of LB, Director, Economic Development
Walter Larkins, President, Sapphire RCMS, LLC
Robert Martinez, Founder & CEO, Braven Agency
Joe Platnick, Pasadena Angel Investor
Tony Shooshani, President, Shooshani Developers LLC
Louise Ukleja, Opportunity Schools
Brenda Wunsch, Chief Revenue Officer, Scoutbee USA