You are here

Contact

Student Staff Positions Now Open

Learn more about the eight student Federal Work Study positions now open at the Museum! More information on our Student Jobs webpage.

Staff

Christina Alegria, Curator of Education

Paul Baker Prindle director paul.bakerprindle@csulb.edu

Amanda Fruta, Public Affairs and Communications specialist. amanda.fruta@csulb.edu

Kristina Newhouse, CUrator of Exhibitions kristina.newhouse@csulb.edu

Debi Scroggins, Fiscal & HR Analyst debi.scroggins@csulb.edu

Pet Sourinthone, Chief Preparator pet.sourinthone@csulb.edu

Stacia Ticer, Visitor Services & Venue Coordinator stacia.ticer@csulb.edu

Shirley Brilliant, Membership Coordinator
shirley.brilliant@csulb.edu

Alyssa Torres, Registrar
alyssa.torres@csulb.edu

 

Advisory Board

Jamil Aslam, , Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Alika Chuck, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Jeffrey Crowe, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Michael Davis, Kleefeld Conteporary Advisory Board

Marty Gonzalez, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Svetlana Iachkova, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Linda Haley

Noah Jacobs, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Karen Kleinfelder, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Wendy Manasse, Kleefeld Conteporary Advisory Board

Helen Molles, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Anthony Ruiz, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board

Svetlana Iachkova, Kleefeld Contemporary Advisory Board