You are here

Our Staff

ESL / Language & Writing Tutoring

Snapshot of Alex HoangAlex Hoang
Lead Coordinator
Alex.Hoang@csulb.edu
562.985.7424

 

Tutorial Services

Snapshot of Alin YessaianAlin Yessaian 
Associate Coordinator
alin.yessaian@csulb.edu
562.985.5256

 

Learning Skills Specialists

Jennifer Luarca
Lead Coordinator
Jennifer.Luarca@csulb.edu
562.985.5350

Patrick Mulleavy 
Associate Coordinator
Patrick.Mulleavy@csulb.edu
562.985.5323

Supplemental Instruction (SI)

Snapshot of Lyndsay HarrisonLyndsay Harrison 
Lead Coordinator
Lyndsay.Harrison@csulb.edu
562.985.7359

 

Lori Joy Patricio
Associate Coordinator
LoriJoy.Patricio@csulb.edu
562.985.2359

Reception & Information Services

Adriana Navarro Gonzalez
Coordinator
Adriana.NavarroGonzalez@csulb.edu
562.985.4192

Operations

Kyle Dodd
Coordinator
kyle.dodd@csulb.edu
562.985.5608