AIM Center Staff

VELMA MARTIN
Assistant Director
Phone: 562.985.8712
Office Location: AS-116E
Email: Velma.Martin@csulb.edu

SONIA ACOSTA
Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.5605
Office Location: AS-116D
Email: Sonia.Acosta@csulb.edu

ELISA CARRILLO
Digital Accessibility Specialist
Phone: 562.985.1557
Office Location: AS-116
Email: Elisa.Carrillo@csulb.edu

AUSTIN SOTO
Alternative Media Specialist
Phone: 562.985.8741
Office Location: AS-116C
Email: Austin.Soto@csulb.edu

LINDSAY KERR
Instructional Materials
Accessibility Consultant
Phone: 562.985.1903
Office Location: AS-116A
Email: Lindsay.Kerr@csulb.edu

JONAH COLOMA
Alternative Media
Production Assistant
Phone: 562.985.1531
Office Location: AS-116B
Email: Jonah.Coloma@csulb.edu