Carillon Society

The Carillon Society is named after the Carlson Bloc Bell Tower on campus and honors donors who have contributed $100,000 or more in outright gifts, pledges and irrevocable trusts to California State University, Long Beach. The Carillon Award is bestowed on donors who have made transformational gifts of $1 million or more.