You are here

Office Staff

Neal Schnoor
Chief of Staff
(562) 985-4121
Neal.Schnoor@csulb.edu

Coleen Followell
Deputy Chief of Staff
(562) 985-4121
Coleen.Followell@csulb.edu

Jennifer Wright
Executive Scheduler and Event Planner
(562) 985-4121
Jennifer.Wright@csulb.edu

Rosalinda Oliva
Assistant to the Chief of Staff/ President’s Ambassadors Program Coordinator
(562) 985-8488
Rosalinda.Oliva@csulb.edu

Andrea Graham
Office Assistant
(562) 985-4121
Andrea.Graham@csulb.edu

Cynthia Angiuli
Fiscal and Human Resources Analyst
(562) 985-1658
Cynthia.Angiuli@csulb.edu

Carol Menard
Project Specialist/Presidential Commissions
(562) 985-8448
Carol.Menard@csulb.edu