You are here

People

Italian Program Faculty

Enrico Vettore

Enrico Vettore, Ph.D.

The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Professor of Italian

Office: AS-307

Phone: 562.985.8357

Email: Enrico.Vettore@csulb.edu

Dr. Vettore's Faculty Webpage

Clorinda Donato

Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.

Director of the Clorinda Donato Center for Global Romance Languages and Translation Studies
Professor of Italian and French

Office: AS-305

Phone: 562.985.4621

Email: Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu

Dr. Donato's Faculty Webpage

 

Adjunct Faculty

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Violet.Pasquarelli-Gascon@csulb.edu

Daniela Zappador Guerra

Daniela Zappador Guerra

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Daniela.ZappadorGuerra@csulb.edu

Photo of Sienna Hopkins

Sienna Hopkins, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Sienna.Hopkins@csulb.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Photo of TA Leslie Chavez

Leslie Chavez

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-327

Email: Leslie.Chavez-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Brandon Bisby

Brandon Bisby

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Brandon.Bisby-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Alessandra Balzani

Alessandra Balzani

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Alessandra.Balzani-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Jaclyn Taylor

Jaclyn Taylor

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Jaclyn.Taylor-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Mariana Barrios

Mariana Barrios

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Mariana.Barrios@student.csulb.edu

Photo of TA Diego Brol Batres

Diego Brol Batres

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Diego.BrolBatres-SA@csulb.edu

 

Staff

Joanna Tatro

Joanna Tatro

Assistant to the George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Lecturer of Italian and French

Office: AS-306

Phone: 562.985.1396

Email: Joanna.Tatro@csulb.edu