Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Center for Community Engagement
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Center for Community Engagement Staff

Juan M. Benitez

Executive Director
(562) 985-7324
Juan.Benitez@csulb.edu

Juan Benitez

Carina Sass

Associate Director
(562) 985-2376
Carina.Sass@csulb.edu

Picture of Carina Sass

Carmen Arreola

Administrative Coordinator
(562) 985-7019
Carmen.Arreola@csulb.edu
On leave until Sept 2014

Picture of Carmen Contreras

Monica X. Delgado

Community Engagement Coordinator
(562) 985-2307
Monica.Delgado@csulb.edu

or CCE-SL@CSULB.EDU


Picture of Monica Delgado

Mariela Gutierrez

Community Services Specialist

(562) 985-1543
Mariela.Gutierrez-sa@csulb.edu

Mariela Gutierrez

Christian Ponce

Educational Specialist

(562) 985-7131
Christian.Ponce@csulb.edu

Picture of Christian Ponce

Adam Lara

Community Services Specialist

(562) 985-1543
Adam.Lara@csulb.edu

Adam Lara

Faculty Fellows

Gary Hytrek

Department of Sociolgy

2014-2015 Faculty Fellow

Gary.Hytrek@csulb.edu

Gary Hytrek

Maria Claver

Department of Family Consumer Sciences

2013-2014 Faculty Fellow

Maria.Claver@csulb.edu

Maria Claver

Service-Learning Faculty Mentors

Carlos Silveira

School of Art

2014-2015 Service-Learning Faculty Mentor

Carlos.Silveira@csulb.edu

Carlos Silveira

Libby Gustin

Department of Family Consumer Sciences

2014-2015 Service-Learning Faculty Mentor

Libby.Gustin@csulb.edu

Libby Gustin

Veronica Acosta-Deprez

Department of Health Science

2014-2015 Service-Learning Faculty Mentor

Veronica.Acosta-Deprez@csulb.edu

Veronica Acosta-Deprez

Student Assistants

Amelia Benavente

image of amelia benavente

 

Felicia Castillo


image of Felicia Castillo

Andrea Finch

image of andrea robertson

Jhonatton Garcia

Jhonatton Garcia-CCE

Back to top

Delia Gomez

image of Delia Gomez

Linda Medina

image of Linda Medina

Amy Pedroza

image of amy pedroza

Lucero Ramos

image of lucero ramos

Alex Reyes

image of Alex Reyes

Virna Solano

image of virna solano

John Tran

image of john tran

Nicole Wilson

NicoleWilson

Email

cce@csulb.edu

Phone/Fax

(562) 985-7131
FAX: (562) 985-2129

Location

California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Academic Services, Room 127
Long Beach, CA. 90840-2007


Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 am-5 pm

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/csulbcce